English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

небольшая отвёрточка с магнитом и с кучей разнообразных бит.
очень полезная в хозяйстве весчь!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Handig klein gereedschapsetje met mini tools.
Ik pruts nog wel eens aan m'n PC of laptop, gaat hier prima mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brianthesweet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

brilliant for using to replace the batterys when needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chathura Cooray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Very little but really helpful to my little projects. Also have a magnet in the handle to hold the screws and nails.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torchythierry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

j'ai reçus ma commande le 6/7/2015 et ça correspond à l'article que j'ai commander. pour dévisser des branches de lunettes, des petit composants, des capot de piles de jouet d'enfants, très pratique ce produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihlevit2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

хороший товарррррррррррррррррррррррррррррррр

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by civil2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Muito boa ferramenta. Utilizo as pontas em uma parafusadeira elétrica e funciona muito bem. Resistente...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robson_alvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Produto leve e de qualidade.
Indicado para manutenção de aparelhos de pequeno porte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miron.88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Очень доволен отверткой. За такие деньги лучше не найти. Ноутбук удается до последнего винтика разобрать и собрать с ее помощью.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest