English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Ik heb mijn bestelling 18 mei besteld en het kwam 5/06/13, ik er tevreden over de bestelling.
Het is perfect!!!

16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set) 16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleiton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Tudo certo com o produto, só demorou chegar.

16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Prodotto utile per chi cerca sempre cacciaviti non conformi al normale utilizzo e difficili da reperire.
Il prodotto arriva dalla cina senza nessuna rottura, punte resistenti con calamita che aiuta la presa delle viti.
Nel mio caso ,mi trovo pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto per l'aiuto che mi danno nel smontare parti elettroniche di cellulari ecc..

In linea di massima buona qualità prezzo. Consigliato

16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berenice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

Chávez muito uteis, que não pode faltar em casa! (ainda não chegou, termino minha opinião quando chegar)

Chegou: me assustei com o tamanho um pouco pequeno,( é bom sempre ver as medida em cm,antes de comprar ) mas é bem ÚTIL !

16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2011

set utilissimo per piccole riparazioni elettroniche...cacciavite a calamita..econimico,resistente utile...

16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Genial para llevar en el coche o tener en casa para cualquier necesidad. Un tamaño muy apropiado y muy completo.

16-in-1 Screwdrivers (Complete Electronics DIY Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stormy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

This is the handiest little Screwdriver set. I keep it in the glove box when not using it in the house, just in case I get stuck somehow, somewhere.
My husband has many sets of Screwdrivers do to his occupation as an Automotive Technician for 30 years but they are bulky. I was looking for something that I could keep here at home. Something to use for smaller household projects. This was it and I am just about to buy another so I don't have to move it to the car and house. I'll have one for each. I also bought one for my daughter, in Idaho, when I ordered my original set : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By an6oon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Nice inexpensive item. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chyna03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

cute little set. will come in handy one day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dwein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Excellent!!! Very good toys! Fast delivery! Thank you! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest