English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (356 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by perezleandro15
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

y por mi parte a mi me gusto mucho mi regalito que me di, ya no pagare mas por que me chequen mis relojes si con este set lo puedo hacer yo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin4816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

jag hade några trasiga klockor som kunde inte använda..nu tack vare denna verktygset,har jag lagat och använder klockorna för hela familjen.tänk hur mycket tjänade jag och familjen blev glad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herman.denia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

All the things i ordered i received in a very good condition after 3 weeks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

The item is exactly as described!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dtuckar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

cool tools for watch repairs or battery switch, everything what "do it yourself" guy need !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avoda4all
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Nice happy i bought this set of Repair tools recommended to all

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alll41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Exactly what I wanted! I REPLACED SIX BATERIES AND WAS ABLE TO GET THEM BACK TOGETHER. THE TOOLS WILL USEFUL FOR MANY TASKS AROUND THE HOUSE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrian229485
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

I have so many watches I have always this tool repair kit and Thanks to you I have it you did a outstanding job getting this item to me and for that I am very grateful.

Thank You!
Adrian L Fisher Sr

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karanboal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Received the package in great condition. Very quick delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxjack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. Good value for the price, its paid for it's self afteronly one battery replacement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 16 in 1 Watch Case Opener Repair Tools Kit Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 13-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit Case Opener Spring Bar Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Durable Portable 13 Pcs Watchmaker Watch Repair Tool Set Kit Pin Remover Case Opener Adjuster Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 20x Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Loupe Lens Jeweler Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Repair Tools & Kits Metal #(0.56) #(20 x 10.5 x 4.5) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Watchband Pin Link Remover Adjuster Repair Tool with 3 Extra Pins Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Watch Openers #(0.051) #(13.0 x 1.2 x 2.2) Watch Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Watch Repair Tool Kit Adjustable Back Case Opener Cover Remover Screw Watchmaker Open Battery
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Watch Wristwatch Watchband Pin Link Remover Adjuster Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 7.46
 Unisex 22mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watchband Link Pin Remover Strap Adjusting Repair Tool Watch Band Makers Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands Stainless Steel #(0.047) #(16.5 x 2 x 0.3) Watch Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel #(0.01) #(1.8) Watch Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Hand Remover Lifter Puller Watchmaker Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Watch Openers Stainless Steel #(0.183) #(15.2 x 6.9 x 1.8) Watch Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Watch Back Case Opener Repair Wrench Tool Set Watch Repair tool
9% buyUSD $ 17.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest