English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (215 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rateo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Prodotto veramente ottimo. Grazie alla sua compatezza diventa una interfaccia molto semplice da usare e applicabile in molti esempi con Arduino. Ad esempio per leggere un valore analogico con diverse scale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by opa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Habe mir ein LCD Keypad Shield für mein Arduino Mega bestellt. Bestellung und Lieferung hat bestens geklappt. Das Arduino hab ich zu Weihnachten bekommen. Bis dahin keine Ahnung. Jetzt hab ich mich schon ein bißchen eingearbeitet. Mir geht es wie dem Sokrates: Je mehr ich weis, um so mehr weis ich, daß ich nichts weis.
Ich möchte jedenfalls eine programmierbare Heizungs und Lüftungssteuerung für unser Lokal entwickeln. Im Bild ist mein Versuchsaufbau zu sehen. Vier digitale DS18S20 Temperatursensoren werden ausgelesen und die Werte nacheinander am Display angezeigt. Die Werte sind verschiedenen Variablen zugewiesen, die ich dann für diverse Steuerungsaufgaben einsetzen werde.
Da sieht man es wieder. Alter schützt vor Torheit nicht.
Immerhin bin ich schon 70.
Mfg
opa

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ron.guest13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Very useful for any Arduino setup. Excellent price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sorenmvoss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Very bright and pretty. Works as it should with liquidCrystal libary.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2bac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Fint display virker perfekt og kan varm Abmefales !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco vega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Pines doblados, pero nada que no se pueda solucionar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilbert.lefevre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Reçu en bon état et bien emballé. Fonctionnement parfait. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Très satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Despues de dos meses, de pedido por fin lo tengo!!!Me puse en contacto con MiniitheBox por el retraso del envio, me confirmaron que el paquete se habia extraviado y me mandaban otro. Gran servicio postventa via mail, te contestan y dan solución a tu reclamación.

Pantalla LCD de gran calidad, con teclado, esperando su puesta en funcionamiento para ver retro iluminacion y repuesta del cristal y teclado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thibaut.roches
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Testé.
Marche parfaitement,

Très bonne qualité. Je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.avo.97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Prodotto ottimo come tutti i prodotti dr robot.
il display è ottimo, tuttavia all'arrivo del corriere ho dovuto lavorare per raddrizzare i pin che sono arrivati tutti storti, probabilmente a causa di una distrazione del corriere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 16 x 2 LCD Keypad Shield for (For Arduino) Uno Mega Duemilanove
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Geeetech Iduino Yun Shield Controller Development Board for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Mega 2560 R3 ATmega2560-16AU Board Development Board for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 (For Arduino) Mega2560 ATmega2560-16AU USB Board
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield Extension Board for (For Arduino) Nano UNO Duemilanove
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield w/ Mini Breadboard for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 L293D Motor Driver Expansion Board Motor Control Shield (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Improved Version Mega2560 Development Board + 1602 LCD Keypad Shield for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Basic Kit-01 Uno R3
2% buyUSD $ 15.55
 PWM Solar Charger Controller 40A 12V 24V Dual USB 5V 2A Output Solar Panel Regulator LCD for Lead Acid Batteries OPEN AGM GEL
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Male to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electronics DIY (For Arduino) LCD Module 1602, White on Blue with Backlight
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Development Board
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Female to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2004 20x4 White Characters LCD Display Module
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UNO R3 Board Module + Ethernet Shield W5100 Module for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bread Board 400 Point Solderless Breadboard
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Keyes RFID Learning Module Set for Arduino - Multicolored
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Learning Tools MEGA 2560 R3 Board + Ethernet W5100 + Relay + Breadboard Cable + Hc-Sr04 Sensor Kit for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Mega2560 R3 + 3.2 inch TFT IPS 480 x 320 Color Full-Angle LCD Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 New UNO R3 Development Board Kit for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 37-in-1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest