English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ccemilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

La chiavetta nascosta nel teschio è l'ideale per tanti amanti del genere, davvero divertente e particolare come dono!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo Gonzale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

It looks so great. Here in Mexico, we have a pretty cool fascination for dead, so, this flash drive matches well with our November festivities.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Looks great, nice size, not small so I shouldn't lose it. Soft rubber so shouldn't get scratched or marked. Looking forward to using it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergej-bakurov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Соответствует описанию правда большая думал меньше будет.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nr1
  • Jun 09, 2017

davero bello , chiavetta figa e sicuramente piu' veloce dello standard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Morphee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Parfait,
J'ai reçu mon colis après noël, mais j'ai pu ravir mon entourage avec de petits cadeaux sympas et amusants.
Les stylos Totoro sont très fun, j'ai adoré :
Et la clé usb super, elle fait 16 gigas alors que je pensais que ce n'était qu'une deux gigas!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marta Dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Gostei. Simplesmente linda. Funciona super bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jzurita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Excelente producto, muy bueno.. aunque vino despegado y de menor capacidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandreoliver
  • Jun 30, 2015

ótimo produto, recomendo, cumpre o que promete

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by metalamort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

tres satisfait, agreable, un petit bémol!!!! le fait de le crocher sur un porte clé fini par déchirer le plastique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 16GB Shining Skull USB 2.0 Flash Drive
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.69
 Cartoon New Black Cute Cat USB 2.0 Memory Flash Stick Pen Drive 16GB
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 SSK SFD128 16GB USB3.0 Flash Pen Drive Metal Original Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 5.79
 ZP C11 16GB USB 2.0 Water Resistant / Shock Resistant
3% buyUSD $ 5.79
 32GB OTG Swivel Double Plugs USB Flash Drive U-Disk USB Memory Disk for Android Smart Phone Samsung/PC computer
4% buyUSD $ 7.59
 16GB Rotate Metal Material Mini USB Flash Pen Drive
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZP Darth Vader Character 32GB USB Flash Pen Drive
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Toy Bricks Cartoon 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Pen Drive
7% buyUSD $ 4.89
 16GB Soft Rubber Electric Guitar USB Flash Drive
9% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Wooden Guitar USB Flash Drive Disk 16GB USB 2.0 Gift Pen Drive
10% buyUSD $ 6.49
 16GB Metal Key Type USB Flash Pen Drive with Chain Hole (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.39
 ZP USB2.0 16GB cartoon creative flash drive
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Card Typed Compact Flash Drive 8G
13% buyUSD $ 3.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest