English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It is ideal to fix the links in the chains of clock at low cost. Now I won't have to go to the watchmaker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike_novikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Отличный набор! Наконецто буду самостоятельно не только менять длину браслетов и батарейки в любых наручных часах, но и мелким ремонтом спокойно можно заниматься.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmitt.hearn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

This watch service kit is the best thing next to a real watch repair shop it works great and it saves me money and time trying to fine a watch repair shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvinfinlay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

This product for watch repair is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidhorne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Delivery was prompt and quality was acceptable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbaratz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

thank you for prompt delivery of my watch repair kt. Kit contained the exact tools I needed to repair a half dozen watches that were in need of batteries and bands. Tool quality was better than the price I paid. thanks again
Martin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.cammarota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kad.ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

objets bien reçus identique à la commande . emballage très correct .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Conforme à ce qui était prévu, j'ai pu remplacé la pile d'une petite montre de plongée FESTINA donc je suis déjà remboursé.
Attention l'appareil qui sert pour dévisser les boitiers à un diamètre limité donc inutilisable sur les grosses montres, il me manque 2 millimètres pour dévisser un autre chronographe de plongée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asqaleto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Muy contento con el producto, en calidad y precio, el resultado es inmejorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Repair Tools & Kits Metal #(0.373) #(31.5 x 20.3 x 2.5) Watch Accessories
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 13-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit Case Opener Spring Bar Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Durable Portable 13 Pcs Watchmaker Watch Repair Tool Set Kit Pin Remover Case Opener Adjuster Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Watchband Pin Link Remover Adjuster Repair Tool with 3 Extra Pins Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Repair Tools & Kits Metal #(0.56) #(20 x 10.5 x 4.5) Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 21.84
 20x Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Loupe Lens Jeweler Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Watch Wristwatch Watchband Pin Link Remover Adjuster Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 7.46
 16 in 1 Watch Case Opener Repair Tools Kit Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Watch Repair Tool Kit Adjustable Back Case Opener Cover Remover Screw Watchmaker Open Battery
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Watch Openers #(0.051) #(13.0 x 1.2 x 2.2) Watch Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Universal Hand Remover Lifter Puller Watchmaker Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 16pc Deluxe Adjust Watch Back Case Spring Bar Remover Opener Tool Kit Repair Fix Pin Link Remover Set Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Watch Openers Repair Tools & Kits Metal #(14.5) Watch Accessories
10% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Watch Back Case Opener Repair Wrench Tool Set Watch Repair tool
11% buyUSD $ 17.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest