English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (268 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Приобрел недавно, просто отличная вещь. Жалко только, что колечек мало. Фотки отличные получаются. Качество магазина так же отличное, спасибо!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliannelson_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

muito boa, atendeu minhas expectativas! O sistema de imã é bacana, mas o imã não colou muito bem na parte de tras do iphone, por ser vidro! minha pelicula frontal é fosca e o resultado de colagem foi mil vezes melhor, pelo visto terei que procurar uma pelicula fosca para parte de tras tbm (isso se eu achar rs) e só vem 3 aneis, algo que tbm achei ruim, mas tirando isso ela é otima! recomendo a compra sim!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasty.k2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Сегодня пришел долгожданный фишай. Качво отличное, шел не долго
заказывала 28.02пришел 18.03,считаю,что это не долго. Упаковано было все хорошо.
Спасибо за линзу:33

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Макс
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Очень рад покупке, получаются забавные фото+)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikzuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Ну, что тут скажешь....Кольцо приклеил к панельке, на магните сидит хорошо. Если хороший стабилизатор авто фокуса в телефоне, берите не пожалеете. В HTC ONE X 2012 года авто фокус линзу ловит не идеально, но приемлемо.
*Доставка в Питер 3 месяца. Слава почте РФ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johan B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Een tijdje geleden een 180 graden fisheye lens voor de iPhone van mijn dochter gekocht voor het luttele bedrag van €11,03 inclusief verzendkosten. Eerlijk gezegd waren mijn verwachtingen niet erg hooggespannen. Het was voor de eerste keer dat ik via MiniInTheBox iets bestelde, en vroeg me af of ik ooit iets zou ontvangen. Maar bij zo'n bedrag was een gokje wel geoorloofd. Toen ik na 1,5 week nog niets had ontvangen, leek mijn pessimistische verwachting uit te komen. Maar een paar dagen later arriveerde zowaar het pakketje. De lens was uitstekend verpakt. Het lensje zelf was een aangename verrassing: geen kunststof, maar 2 echte glazen lensdelen (verwijderen van de frontlens maakt er zelfs een macrolens van) en een metalen lensvatting. Klasse! Het heeft al voor leuke plaatjes gezorgd.
Alleen het bevestigingsringetje, dat om het lensje van de iPhone bevestigd moet worden om de lens magnetisch aan te bevestigen liet snel los. Opnieuw plakken, maar dan met bijv. 10 secondenlijm gaf een goed en degelijk resultaat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanvyllanilza
  • Jan 08, 2013

eu adorei esse celular , já comprei o meu .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enfim chegou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

demorou, passaram do prazo uns 15 dias, mas chegou, q é o importante... mas no primeiro dia a lente deu uma pequena desbotada no preto, nada q mude sua funcionalidade. mas ainda sum a tinta q recobre a estrutura ( preta ) deveria ser mais resistente !!!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulohsousap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Good package and good quality lens. It is the same as in description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marizinhaaaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Perfeitooooo amei, demorou mais chegou perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest