English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (374 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I ordered this lens on 20th December; it was shipped on 21st December, and it arrived in mid January, so within the 20 business days estimated by MITB.

Anyway, I got it in the preChristmas sale, for just under €2, which was pretty good value! It came well packaged in a cardboard box, and was in perfect condition. See my pictures.
It has a rubber cover for the front of the lens, and a magnetic cover for the back. The back cover is also attached to a little cord, so you can hang it on a key chain, or out of your phone. Image quality is OK; not perfect focus, but if you want that, go and pay €50. How could you possibly complain when it cost so little?

So... good product, great price, free delivery thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farshad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

It can be used perfectly to take special photos! Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alper_karatas88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Ürün fiyatına göre kaliteli.Ben iphone 4s için aldım ve uyum problemi yaşamadım.1 ayda elime ulaştı.Kısacası almak isteyenler hiç düşünmesin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.luiza.adm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Otimo produto, amei, muito legal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berkant2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Heel goed! Ik zie veel meer en is van goede kwalitiet. Ik vind het ook goed hoe het werkt. Je plaats een soort sticker op je telefoon die rond is. Op de andere kant is er een magneet waar je de lens op doet. Je kan dus de lens opzetten wanneer je maar wilt. Er zitten ooknog 2 extra van die ronde dingen in. Ook krijg je een lenskap ben erg tevreden! Dit kwam trouwens binnen 7 werkdagen met super dsaver verzender.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cely.rock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Ótimo de usar, boa qualidade.

Efeito muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serena.192
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Ottimo! Arrivato con spedizione economica in 18 giorni lavorativi, quindi entro i termini.
L'obiettivo è spettacolare, ottimo rapporto qualitàprezzo! Dalle altre recensioni mi ero fatta un idea sbagliata sulla scarsa qualità delle immagini, invece le foto sono perfette, ottima messa a fuoco per un aggeggino così, come potete vedere :D
Montato su Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo
Consigliatissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebbad.kamel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

comme je le veus bien emballé avec des accesoires pour la fixation je suis ravis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leidyagnesriserio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Adorei! Veio super embalado e sem contar na qualidade do produto, resistente e super útil! Estou adorando!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens - Silver for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Cell Phone Clip and Fish Eye Wide Macro Silver Photo Lens in Set for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-In-One Magnetic 180°Fish Eye Lens and Wide Angle with 0.67X Macro Lens for Samsung Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 3 in 1 Fisheye and Macro Lens and 0.67X Wide Angle with Lens Cap and Bag for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/6/6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Lens for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip Universal Fisheye Wide Angle Macro Lens for Universal Mobile Phone for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Magnetic 4 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ 2X Kit Set for iPhone 5 /4 /iPad /Cellphone -Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 KLW 3 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ Kit Set for iPhone 5 /6 /iPad and  Others
2% buyUSD $ 7.91
 Clip 3 in 1 Wide Angle Lens /Macro Lens/180 Fish Eye Lens Kit Set for iPhone 6 / Plus/5/4
2% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ABS Fish-Eye Lens Wide-Angle Lens 10X and above 180 Universal iPad Note 4 Note 2 iPhone 5 iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Mobile Phone Camera Tripod Stand Clip Bracket Holder Mount Adapter For Self-Timer Phone Soporte For iphone Samsung Camera
3% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
4% buyUSD $ 7.91
 Universal Clip-on Camera Lens Kit for iPhone18X Zoom Telephoto Lens for iPhone/Samsung/HTC and other Smartphones
4% buyUSD $ 32.66
 Universal 8X Telephoto Lens with Clip for Cellphone -White for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 12.86
 Lens for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 12.86
 10 in 1 12x Zoom Telephoto Lens  Fisheye  Wide Angle  Macro Lens with Phone Holder  Tripod for iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 8x Zoom Telescope Lens for iPhone / Samsung
6% buyUSD $ 12.86
 Universal Magnetic 2X Telephoto Lens,Fisheye Lens and Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone and Others
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Oldshark 235 Degree Universal Clip-on Super Fish Eye Lens for iPhone Samsung Moblie Phone
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 65X LED Head Light and UV Light Magnification Microscope for Samsung Cellphone S3/S4/S5/N9000/N7100
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ABS Fish-Eye Lens Long Focal Lens Wide-Angle Lens 8X Lens with Case iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Luxury Smart Phone LED Flash Light Up Selfie Luminous Phone Ring for IPhone SE 7 6S Plus Samsung S7 S6 Edge HTC LG HTC
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 Universal Zoom 12X Telephoto Metal Cellphone Lens with Tripod for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest