English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Very good quality,very nice product same as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13513584184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Product is very good courier soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merlcorey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

as advertised bright light great buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willyyum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Nothing special here, just spare battery cartridges/holders: 1 for AAA, 1 for 18650. Good for if you lose the one that came with your flashlight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 123contactus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

I am enjoying the product and it is as it was described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor Argento
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

You sent me the wrong size tube for the aaa battery holder. The tube is to small. Please send me the larger one. Otherwise everything else is great.... Vic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nunzsorr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Looks like the picture and seems OK. The order took over 30 days to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zathras69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

For $1 how bad can it be? Shipping for this item was really quick to the US. Haven't got a chance to use it, they split my order and my batteries haven't gotten here yet (almost 30 days so far, so much for expedited shipping on batteries).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 18650 Battery Plastic Tube + 3xAAA Battery Case for Flashlight
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Dimmable Adjustable FocusCamping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lights Batteries Rechargeable EmergencyCamping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Police/Military Cycling/Bike Hunting Fishing Traveling Driving
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 18650 to 26650 Battery Converter Case Sleeve - White
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable 3-Mode 1xCree XM-L T6 Waterproof USB Headlamp(1200LM,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SF0003 Nylon Holder Belt Pouch Case for Cree LED Flashlight Torch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Highly Advanced Intelligence Charger i4 18650 RCR123 Ni-MH / Ni-Cd Smart Battery Charger Black
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Grip Handle 4-Section Anti-stock Hiking Stick Climbing Tool
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YURROAD 4Pcs 18650 Protected Rechargeable Li-ion Battery 4200mah 3.7V for Led Flashlight Torch Headlamp Red
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replacement 3xAAA Batteries Holder Adapters for Flashlight - Black (2 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED Flashlight 2200LM CREE XM-L T6 + 2x18650 Battery + Charger
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant /
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 13000Lm 3xXM-L2 LED Rechargeable Headlamp HeadLight Torch USB Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 YURROAD® Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Skull Style Gas Mask for Outdoor War Games - Army Green
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 550 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use /
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 6000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Suitable for VehiclesCamping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Traveling
8% buyUSD $ 36.99
 For
8% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest