English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fernancast
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

da absolutamente el pego. Bonita.................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2017

Muy buen producto, se ve muy bien pero los eslabones son pequeños

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sexylene2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

I received my item yesterday. I loved it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Justme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

I love this necklace. Looks just like the picture!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendanhart99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Shipping took a little while but its a great necklace and fits perfect ! Definitely will be buying more stuff from mini in the box :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertsalinas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

beautiful and top quality. Sure to please even the most discriminating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

I am always happy to shop with MiniInTheBox. It has such a wide range of products available, and I am always excited to receive my parcels.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalieroodal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Love this!Will recommend to buy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stockpro26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

super bien reçu est vous en remercie. Chaine fine et longue rien à redire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenny.goos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Very beatiful chain strong and the delivery was very fast

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Copper Gold 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Round Heart Gold Plated Alloy Heart Multi Layer Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Thank You Gift Daily Office
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4.8*3.3 European Bee Alloy and Rhinetone Brooches (1pc)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Birthstones Costume Jewelry Zircon Silver Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Heart Resin Alloy Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2015 Stylish Retro Multi-Level Colorful Butterfly Long Teardrop Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Jewelry For Party Daily
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Statement Necklaces Pearl Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special Occasion
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest