English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kimberly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Sent this as a gift to my boyfriend he going to love it

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

great ring i was really impressed by it and it hasn't fade yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vaughn.M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Excellent product . Item was delayed somewhat but I was overjoyed when it eventually arrived . I like it . My wife like it . The kids luv it . I will definitely
recommend this item to my friends .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Great. Regal Looking! Definitely will recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Great and well designed for the price. Love it and recommend to all.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivonne.ferreyra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

this is very beautiful ring , is very real

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by precious-daddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

order well received but the size can't fit my finger. Have to return it for size 10

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebekka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

good but color will fade a way fast. Cheap so no matter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pio.mele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Ricevuta in soli 24 ore come da foto e da descrizione perfetta 5 stelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nesperi2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

Den ser äkta ut, har flera vänner som har tagit fel på den och en äkta, har haft den några månader och använder den flera gånger i veckan, sitter skönt på fingret, inga vassa kanter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring,Gold Plated AAA Cubic Zirconia Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Midi Rings / Band Rings7
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Ring Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Double-layer StainlessSteel Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Office/Career Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Hollow Out Personality Statement Rings Diamond-Studded Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Statement Rings Love Personalized Gold Plated Jewelry Golden Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 11.10
 AAA Zirconium Drill 18 K Gold Plating High Quality Diamond Ring Men\'s Women\'s Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Statement Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Acrylic Imitation Diamond Square Geometric Jewelry Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Happy Men 24 K Gold Ring
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ailaicity®Smooth Surface Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxury Hollow Ziron Ring Men/Women Gift 18k Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Classic Gold Wedding Rings Jewelry R70097 Promis rings for couples
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Ring Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Fashion Euramerican Zircon Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Anniversary Birthday Party/Evening
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Good Luck to Get Rich Men 24 K Gold Ring
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Italy Rectangle Rhinestone Steel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lucky Doll Women\'s Ring Unique Design Vintage Copper Zircon Gold-Plated Jewelry For Birthday Party/Evening Gift Daily
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Adjustable Skeleton Cuff Ring Jewelry For Special Occasion Halloween Gift Casual Outdoor 1 piece
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Zircon Cubic Zirconia Steel Simple Style Gold Jewelry Halloween 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Band Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Gold/Black Silver/Black Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men Rings Big Black/Red Carved Stone Antique Silver Plated Ring For Women Retro Texture Engraved Wholesale Lover Rings
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Alloy / Agate Ring Fashion Carve Patterns Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest