English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by berdice59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

Sublime !
Conforme à la description et à la photo.
Je vais commander la dorée.
Livraison plus rapide que prévu.
Ravie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schustercharles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

bague magnifique, félicitations, on ne peut pas mieux faire, je la conseille a tout le monde.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aldebaran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Petite différence de taille qui n'est pas forcément imputable à l'entreprise, j'ai pu me tromper, j'ai changé de doigt, ca va super, esthétique parfaite, taille imposante, identique à une pierre fine, je recommande ce produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelp22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Prachtige solide ring met mooie steen...........aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wameed74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

what do mean by 7,,8,9 ?
in cm please ?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thor11ster
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

de er godt og fine i deres størelser jeg har købt flere forskellige ringe heri : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.bertani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

je voudrais bloquer ma commande afin de modifier un article ...Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by B-Gos70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

belle bague,surface un peu fragile ,content de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 18K White/Roe Gold Plated Opal tone Finger Ring for Man   Christmas Gifts
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Vintage Opals Titanium Steel Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Vintage Opals Titanium Steel Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Fashion Vintage Personality 316L Titanium Steel Engraved Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily Accessory Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Jewelry Personlized for Halloween/Party/Daily/Wed Cubic Zirconia Golden 1pc Giftding Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Fashion Vintage Stainless Steel Engraved Personality Agate Jewelry Onyx Gold Plating Rings Casual/Daily/Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Punk Style Black Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Fashion Personalized Euramerican Simple Style Costume Jewelry Tungsten Steel Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For Party
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Black Gemstone Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Acrylic Gold Plated 18K gold Square Geometric
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Fashion Men‘s  Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Band  Rings(Golden,Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Ring Fashion Costume Jewelry Gemstone Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Glass Circle Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Fashion Simple Style Vintage 316L Titanium Steel Personality Statement Rings Casual/Daily Accessory Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Square Costume Jewelry Classic Stainless Steel Geometric Jewelry For Gift Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Ring Fashion Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Fashion 316L Stainless Steel Personality Vintage Onyx Jewel Agate Rings Casual/Daily 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Ring Acrylic Fashion Punk Personalized Hip-Hop Rock Euramerican Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Square Jewelry For
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Compass pattern Stainless Steel Ring IP Black (Ion Plating) Men Red Epoxy Top Grade Crystal Grey Rhinestone Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Vintage Personality Engraved Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest