English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

LOOKS GREAT,LOVE IT.........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simy.cristini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

Questo bracciale lo adoro, molto elegante, fa un figurone indossato, unica pecca che i passanti ferma cinghia hanno un'anima di gomma per fare più aderenza ed evitare che il cinturino si sfili, purtroppo una gommina mi si è rotta i passanti sono 2

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

J'aime beaucoup aussi suis la , mais si j'ai pas de patients je peut pas commandé sur se sit mais que j'aime beaucoup leurs accessoires

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by golovano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Стильно! Красиво! Не стыдно надеть! Носмотрите на размер! Жля мужчины маловат...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kitty.lai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Très joli bracelet conforme à la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Никита
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Красивый браслет, но мне не подошёл, потому что сделан на тонкую руку, а на моей не застегнулся(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by powerpcpr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

EXCELENTE TODO COMO LO ESPERABA MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SUPER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Un bracelet unique, de très belle qualité et original !
Élégant et d'ailleurs je le porte déjà en combiné avec une bague de même couleur !
Je suis très contente de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpgrampas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Muy buena calidad...acero que se ve muy bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mscmvl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Todo perfecto en condiciones ectraordinarias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 18mm Stainless Steel Mesh Belt Surface Mens Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Leather Bracelet Leather Irregular Fashion Vintage Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelet/Silver Bracelet, Fashion Twist Sterling Silver Plated Bangles for Women Jewelry Christmas Gift 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Europe And The USA Style Alloy Turquoise Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot sale Mesh Double Stardust Bracelets With Crystal Stones Filled Magnetic Clasp Charm Bracelets Bang Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bowknot Chain Bracelet Alloy Others Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Simple Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy / Rhinestone Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold,1pc Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Chain Bracelet Alloy Star Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charm Bracelet Alloy Dolphin Fashion Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest