English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

Item received on time. Good packaging. Works very well with iPhone as described. Now not too worry if battery runs out and no electrical connection available as this product REALLY SAVES your day.....

1900mAh Portable Rechargeable Back-Up Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS 1900mAh Portable Rechargeable Back-Up Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Can Deniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

I have bought a lot of back-up batteries like that but this one was the better that I bought. the capacity of 1900 mAh is superb!
Works great with iPhone4 and iPad 2 (tested)

1900mAh Portable Rechargeable Back-Up Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hans Talihn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Jeg er blevet rigtig glad for det opladelige batteri. Bruger det til rejser. Leveringen skete før den lovede tid, så også det var i orden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Quest'oggetto è molto utile per gente che come me usa molto il telefono... è comodo da portare in giro perchè poco ingombrante e ti caricaca completamente il telefono... si ricarica grazie al cavo del iphone...
l'ho consigliato a tutti i miei amici e tutti si trovano molto bene..quindi direi ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric 06110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Trés bonne qualité, longue autonomie, charge rapide, identique à la photo. Je recommande cet article.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Super pratique, se fixe bien au tél malgré la coque rigide de protection. Très utile, recharge bien le téléphone assez rapidement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni Celeghin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Funzionamento perfetto e prezzo contenuto. Accessorio indispensabile per arrivare a fine giornata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

Muito bacana.... Excelente produto...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

SIENTO DECIRLES QUE EL PRODUCTO QUE ME A MANDADO NO ME FUNCIONA EN
M TLF 4.S
1900mAh portátiles de batería recargable de respaldo para 4/3g/3gs iPhone
NI EN EL iPad2
ME GUSTARÍA ME DIERAN UNA SOLUCION
GRACIAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

Molto bene, come da descrizione. Effettivmente molto utile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 U.LOVE Made for iPod iPhone iPad Power Bank for iPhone 4/4S and iPod (600mAh, MFi Certification)
100% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest