English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michael Zach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Does what it says! My (exact the same) ext. battery costed on March 2011, 69 $... Imagine that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierluigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

good item at a very low price. I suggest it. thank you miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Can Deniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

I have bought a lot of back-up batteries like that but this one was the better that I bought. the capacity of 1900 mAh is superb!
Works great with iPhone4 and iPad 2 (tested)

1900mAh Portable Rechargeable Back-Up Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

Item received on time. Good packaging. Works very well with iPhone as described. Now not too worry if battery runs out and no electrical connection available as this product REALLY SAVES your day.....

1900mAh Portable Rechargeable Back-Up Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS 1900mAh Portable Rechargeable Back-Up Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

It works the way it should, I wish it had more than 1900mAh, u can charge from 0-75 % ,
Cons: It takes forever to charge( the battery itself, and the phone from the battery), but i guess this battery is for emergencies, isn´t it?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

It charges my phone from 0 to 80%. so its really good as an extra battery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moment
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

received yesterday and am happy to have this item, it does the work :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hans Talihn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Jeg er blevet rigtig glad for det opladelige batteri. Bruger det til rejser. Leveringen skete før den lovede tid, så også det var i orden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Quest'oggetto è molto utile per gente che come me usa molto il telefono... è comodo da portare in giro perchè poco ingombrante e ti caricaca completamente il telefono... si ricarica grazie al cavo del iphone...
l'ho consigliato a tutti i miei amici e tutti si trovano molto bene..quindi direi ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric 06110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Trés bonne qualité, longue autonomie, charge rapide, identique à la photo. Je recommande cet article.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Mobile Charger for iPhone & iPod (Black)
33% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stylish 2200mAh External Battery for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors)
23% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Emergency Charger for iPhone 4 4S, iPhone 3G 3GS and iPods (2*AA Battery, Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 7.95
 2800mAh Portable Extermal Battery for iPhone, iPad, iPod
7% buyUSD $ 10.95
 1900mAh External Rechargeable Battery Pack/Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Power Bank for iPod, iPhone, Mobile Phone and More (Assorted Colors, 2500 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Super High Capacity External Battery for Portable Device (15000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 50.95
 U.LOVE Made for iPod iPhone iPad Power Bank for iPhone 4/4S and iPod (600mAh, MFi Certification)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 2800mAh Iphone5 Wireless External Battery(White)
1% buyUSD $ 25.95
 External Battery Case with Stand for iPhone 5 (2200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 External Battery Power Pack for iPhone 5 (2800 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Rechargeable Portable Emergency Power with USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Portable Power Bank for Digital Products with LED Indicator (5200 mAh, White)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 2000mAh Rechargeable External Battery Back Case for iphone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 External Battery Power Pack with Back Cover for iPhone 4 & 4s (2200 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5200mAh Mobile Power External Battery with Emergency Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dual USB Outout(1A, 2A) 6800mAh External Battery for iPhone, iPad, Tablet etc.
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Mobile Power Station for iPhones (1500mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1000mAh USB Rechargeable Emergency Power Pack Battery for iPhone 3G
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest