English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (116 reviews)
Write a review
  • By peneva_denica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

The quality is poor for that price. You find the same quality for half the price. The box was crushed and one of the components was cracked.

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box 19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By munorrodero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Hola.
Como siempre todo correcto, igual que en la foto, sigan igual y seguire comprando.
Saludos

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good watch tool set, works great, has a good variety! I'm happy I went with this particular watch tool kit. Took some defective watches apart for fun. Helps you repair, etc. high enough quality for me. Haven't broke any tools yet or had any that came defective, all works perfect. Thanks mini. Next time my expensive watches batteries die I will save $$ money and do it at home myself.

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Mª
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

This equipment is wonderfull. Good bye watchmaker´s!!

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kurt Nedell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Ein solches Uhrenreparatur-Werkzeug-Set habe ich bei uns noch nicht gefunden. Es ist mehr als preiswert. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

completissimo set per la sostituzione delle pile e dei cinturini di qualsiasi tipo di orolgio. probabilmente ci sono attrezzi anche per la eventuale riparazione, ma personalmente credo non li userò perchè non sono capace.
veramente utile e ben fatto.
c'è addirittura una pezzuola in pelle di camoscio o simile...

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlos alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

já estava a procura do dois produtos ha bastamte tempo, é fundamental ter em casa pricipalmente o kit relógio, MUITO BOM.

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreas
  • Jul 15, 2012

Hi, es ist schon genial was hier so alles gibt, für jeden etwas dabei, einfach spitze :-)

Grüßle aus Stuttgart- Ostfildern

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oscar Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Acho que este este kit é ideal tanto para profissionais como para amadores de relojoaria devido às suas multiplas funções mas também à sua portabilidade.É sem dúvida um produto 5 estrelas da Mini In The Box.

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Placement Box
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Sympa Mais frais de douane sur la commande général. Dommage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Functional Strap Regulator
26% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Back Case Opener Repair Wrench Tool Set
23% buyUSD $ 14.99
 16 in 1 Watch Case Opener Repair Tools Kit
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 13-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit Case Opener Spring Bar
10% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Watch Case Opener
9% buyUSD $ 4.88
 Exquisite Watch Box
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18 Pieces Watch Repair Kit & Box of Spring Bars
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Unisex 20mm Stainless Steel Watch Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 CR2032 3V Lithium Watch Battery (5pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex 18mm Stainless Steel Watch Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest