English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m.leenders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

very good,product, looks nice ,works good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leon_de_wit5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Ordering and delivering was all OK. Problem was that the thing I bought only worked for a week and then it was broken. So in general everything was ok but not the cable itself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karmyn.ingram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Cute colours. Small, but works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolaimassimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by capone974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Bien arrivé pas de problème.
A recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Commande vien reçu, merci beaucoup, la commande est conforme à l'image et fonctionne très bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VT
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Le produit est totalement conforme à la description sur le net et est de bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lopurq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

es sencillo util y no ocupa mucho espacio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericgontier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Bonjour,
pourquoi dans mon compte il dit que mon email n'est pas verifier alors que j'ai confirmer avec votre message ?
et j'ai deja changer vers une autre email pour voir si ça change, mais ça ne change rien!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catiasklein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

Excelente. Chegou tudo certinho e funcionando.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1A 2.4A Dual USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus iPadSamsung Phone Tab
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Chexiaoer C15  Car Charger Display Voltage 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remax Universal Vehicle USB Car Charger Triple 3 USB Port DC Car Charger Adapter Smart Charger Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.67
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB 1 - 4 Port USB 2.0 High Speed Transfer Rate Suitable For Laptop & PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cwxuan™ 4 USB 5V Car Power Chargerwith Heat Emission Hole for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest