English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giuseppe.scarfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Buono, funzionante. Ho ricevuto insieme al pacco una nota doganale di pagamento di €10,69, che ho pagato, su un totale di € 23,61 per l'acquisto di diversi oggetti. Mi è costato il 50% in più.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orvinjoann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

this will come in handy for a speaker for my tablet. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

it was a Great high quality product and i really loved it, it met my expectations

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by primalamila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

once again thank you for super useful 1M 3.3FT Noodle Flat Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord,fast service plus super communication.thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Veras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Excelente produto e qualidade. Estou muito satisfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raylander.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

muito bom o produto gostei muito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danilomariotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Produto chegou em tempo, e é bem do jeito que fala descrição.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mexes24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

tres bon produit ! je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lwalida1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

good merchandise i liked it but the shipping time is taking much long

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1M 3.3FT Noodle Flat Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.2M 4FT Noodle Flat Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.2M 4FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Aux Audio Cable Fabric Braided Woven for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (1.5m 5Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.2M 4FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4ft 3 RCA Stereo Video Composite Cable  Male to Male
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Left Angled 90 degree Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Extension Adapter Conventer
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI 1.3 Cable, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Cable Male - Male 1.8m(6Ft)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DC 5.5*2.1mm Male to Female Power Extension Cable For CCTV Security Cameras (3M)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest