English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ian.seyler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Shipping was free and very fast. Always a pleasure to order from this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stolk.arco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

I looked several places and this one had exactly what I needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Good flexible cable. Does with it is supposed to do.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Oct 05, 2015

perfectly works with my car, good sound quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph.c.neven
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

werkt perfect voor wat het bedoeld is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiago Cardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Artigo bem embalado/protegido. Envio rápido e qualidade de construção do mesmo bastante boa. Nada fica a dever ao que se encontra nas lojas convencionais....mas muito mais barato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexis_masson1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

100% conforme à la description, fonctionne parfaitement, encore une commande qui confirme la confiance que j'ai en ce site.
Utilisateur 99% humain, si certains se posent la question ;

Seul le délai de livraison est lent, mais on le sait au moment du paiement & personnellement tant que je je reçois, n'ayant pas un besoin urgent de ces objets, ça ne me touche pas.

Un soucis une fois avec une commande, j'en ai parlé au service après vente : réponse rapide, réconfortante, le top du top !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beats kabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Een super kabel als vervanging voor de kabel van beats koptelefoons... Hij ziet er ook super uit?? zelfs met het monster logo niet beats er op.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zerberus.kk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

alles wieder supper gegangen alles in ordnung

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest