English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mesh19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Excelente producto, me llego antes de lo estipulado y hasta ahora funciona muy bien!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

well received.................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petardanchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Nice quality and low price + free shipping and great customer service = happy buyer :::
Thank you , i will recommend this shop!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saeed.hsbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

i have received this shipment thank you mini in the box its as its in the pictures thank you again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rexous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Excellent product. Strongly recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prestige_self
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Thank you .. I have received a shipment today which is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by navasagui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Excelente producto. muy similar al original. hasta ahora me ha funcionado correctamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w.nes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.
Avoid
Profanity or spiteful remarks. Obscene or distasteful content. Email addresses, phone numbers, and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. Telling customers to shop elsewhere.
Guid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talk2ved2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

I am happy with this product. Quality is also good, specially with the price what i paid. It could be better if it deliver in less time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seechoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Received in good package order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 100cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 25cm
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C White Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm PVC
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Portable Aluminum Cables 25cm
15% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest