English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (789 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cookar1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

I'm surprised at the quality of it.
Took about 50 days to get here, but I finally got it.

Mine was size 18.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John Reggan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

I just received today my order! And for the quality of the ring, its awesome!!!


However, the delivery process took long and That gave me a traumatizing experiece to miniinthebox. I even though this site is a fraud but then, because of the help of Lemon the Supervisor of customer service, the delivery was indeed successful. Thanks to Lemon! So whenever you are having some problems with your package, Lemon is for sure the best of all best person to ask for help. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

This is a really nice ring, pretty much like the official ones, sold for example by EMPonline.
The text is not always well visible, but nice and subtle. Shiny golden color.
I wear in on a necklace, the chain is not included, bought it somewhere else.
I am really happy and the pricequality is amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florian_catalin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

This ring is a good quality jewelry and looks like the one from "Lord Of The Ring" movie. I use it for a Christmas Costume party where i was dressed up like an English Lord.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neemiasrm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

recomendo atodos,anel com uma grande quantidade, tem os detalhes iguais o da foto vc pode co nfiar..

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebby.ciao98
  • Sep 01, 2015

Anello molto simile a quello dei film anche se a un prezzo molto basso, dimensione perfetta. Grazie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Il est jolie, de petite taille. inscription a l’intérieur aussi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eldourado.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Lindo
igual a descrição
a gravação é impecavel

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentinamau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

per chi ama i film del signore dell'anello, come me è da averlo, una riproduzione fedele all'originale....bellissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Flot vare når man tager prisen i betragtning så jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med varen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gold Titanium Steel Band Ring with Ring Design Laser Engraving Christmas Gifts
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Rings Black Jewelry  for New Year Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Fashion Men‘s  Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Band  Rings(Golden,Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European  Men‘s  Rings Black (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Tungsten Carbide Steel Luxury Casual Cool Unique Jewelry For Simple Party Finger Rings
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Eagle Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Ren‘s Titanium Steel Ring with"HARLEY-DAVIDSON SINCE 1903"(1PCS) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic  Men‘s   Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 lureme Ring Animal Shape Unique Design Logo Style Tattoo Style Vintage Party Special Occasion Halloween Jewelry Alloy Band Rings 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Ring
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  European Style Vintage Men‘s Statement Ring (2 Colors Options: Red, Black) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashionable Portrait Men\'s Ring
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Stainless Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest