English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.nieto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Very good pieces of art and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose_vargas_ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

Me han gustado mucho estan muy bien y queda bien

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hemo143243
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

لقد كانت تجربة رائعة مع هذا الموقع الرائع و افكر بالاستمرار مع هذا الموقع لما يقدمة من منتجات رائعة و رخيصة السعر و سهولة الشراء وسرعة التوصيل من قبل الموقع

اشكركم جدا

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.everaers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Ze zijn geweldig ze lijken net echt haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sertu2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Классный товар рекомендую всем этот сайт просто класс !!!!!!! Покупаю отсюда постояно !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teemu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Nice temporary tattoos, stick well, last for days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achhach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Amazing object i like very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Très beaux tatouages, conforme a ce qui est décrit, je ne les ai pas encore essayé ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1pc Totem Style Butterfly Waterproof Tattoo Sample Mold Temporary Tattoos Sticker for Body Art(18.5cm*8.5cm)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.79
 Tattoo Stickers Totem Series Pattern Lower Back WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tattoo Stickers Totem Series Pattern Lower Back WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tattoo Stickers Totem Series Pattern Lower Back WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 Tattoo Stickers Animal SeriesBaby / Child / Women / Men Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Tattoo Peacock Feather Waterproof Tattoo Stickers
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tattoo Stickers Totem Series Pattern Lower Back WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1PC Gold Tattoos Bride\'s Bracelet Temporary Tattoos Flash Tattoos Metallic Tattoos Wedding Party Tattoos(23.5*11cm)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Tattoo Black Angell  Eye Waterproof Tattoo Stickers
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Temporary Tattoos Butterfly Sexy Body Art Waterproof Tattoo Stickers 5PCS (Size: 2.36\'\' by 4.13\'\')
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc Feather Tattoo Stickers Animal Series CartoonBaby / Child / Women / Men Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tattoo Stickers Others Non Toxic WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Pc Gold And Silver Metallic Necklace Bracelet Tattoo Sticker
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest