English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olgalia_mav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Very beautiful glitter transparent laser nail stickers. It came fast. Very satisfied with my order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sicily.ro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2017

Stupendamente elegante, sulle unghia risalta in modo appariscente quanto basta, ho dovuto seguire diversi video tutorial per capire come si utilizza, ma se ci sono riuscita io lo può fare veramente chiunque! Consiglio, per quanto mi riguarda, acquisterò sicuramente altre fantasie in futuro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2017

looks lovely can't wait to try

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Swathi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

Good...no complaints it'd grt for me they send this to me very cheap and shipping charges also very less nd I m Indian from Andhra pradesh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elleon2016
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

un producto muy util y de acuerdo a los especificado en la descripcion excelente precio calidad muy sorprendidad con la calidad del producto lo volveria a comprar un color hermoso el que escogi ideal para obsequiar gracias miinthebox siempre sus productos son de lo mejor seguire comprando en esta tienda porque me ofrece mucha confianza

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Bello todo mi pedido. Tardó más de lo esperado pero lo bueno es que llego Excelente productos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lapilaure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Article conforme à l'image, très bonne qualité je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keziabebice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

é muito linda,duravel e facil de usar!amei minha compra!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by st.el
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

disegni molto belli, pensavo fossero adesivi, dalla descrizione non si capiva, ho comprato la colla per foil a parte. devo ancora provarli..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micarrero64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

El producto es correcto tal y como se describe...Recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1pcs 100*4CM Transparent Laser Nail Art Transfer Glitter Stickers  DIY Geometric Coins Flower Image Nail Beauty LT01-04
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.29
 1roll 4cmX120m Gold Silver Fashion Nail Art Foils Transfer Craft Polish Nail Stickers Decals DIY
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 2 Pcs/Set Acrylic Gel Nail Art Rhinestones Paillette Nipper Picking Tool Tweezers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24pcs Irregular Aurora Glass 3D Nail Stickers With Beijiao GEM Models
1% buyUSD $ 9.29
 50PCS Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers 50 Different PCS/Set Flower Design Nail Sticker-Nude Packing
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 12Pcs Nails Sticker Stencil Tips Guide French Swirls Manicure Nail Art Decals Form Fringe DIY Sencil 3D Styling Beauty Tools
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 4 Sheets Fashion Nail Tips Style Feather Nail Art Water Transfer Sticker Decal Sticker DIY Nail Art Decoration for Nails
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1X12PCS Imbue 3D Diamond Transparent White Lace Nail Art Ultrathin Stickers ZX833
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs Hot Sale Summer Nail Art Water Transfer Decals Beautiful Black&White Feather Sticker Nail Art Beauty Decals BLE892
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 1x 108 PCS  3D Silver Flower  Nail Art Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 10pcs/set Hot Sale Lovely Style Nail Art Water Transfer Decals Lovely Cartoon Cute Cat Design Romantic Nail Beauty Sticker DIY Beauty Decals STZ-023
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers N0.1551
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DIY Decals Nails Art Water Transfer Printing Stickers Accessories For Manicure Salon YZW-8058
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.09
 1pcs Hot Fashion Sweet Flower Nail Art 3D Stickers Beautiful Flower Design Decoration For Manicure DIY Beauty F091
3% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1315
3% buyUSD $ 1.25
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers NO.1554
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1316
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Semitransparent Imitate Simulation Flower 3D Nail Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 1.09
 1pcs Fashion Fresh Style Coconut Tree And Leaf Design Decoration Nail Art 3D Stickers DIY Beauty F183
5% buyUSD $ 0.49
 1pcs New Hollow Sticker Colorful Geometric Image Nail Manicure Design JV201-205
5% buyUSD $ 0.59
 Fashion Printing Pattern Flower Transfer Printing Nail Stickers
5% buyUSD $ 0.59
 1roll 4cm*120cm Holographic Snake Skin Nail Art Transfer Foil Paper DIY Nail Decoration Tools
6% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1pcs Fashion Different Colors Beautiful Feather Nail Art Water Transfer Decals For Lady Beauty Nail Art Design STZ445-448
6% buyUSD $ 0.19
 5pcs/set Nail Art Water Transfer Sticker Fashion Leopard Design Nail Art Beauty Polish DIY Sexy Leopard Decoration Decals STZ-049
6% buyUSD $ 0.59
 1pcs Nail Art Water Transfer Decals Mixed Lovely Emotion QQ Expression Design Manicure Tools STZ-441
1% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs New Nail Art Lace Sticker Colorful Flower And Rose Butterfly Nail Art Design STZ-V031-035
1% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs  New Nails Art  Lace Sticker Colorful Image Design Manicure Nail Art Tips STZ-V001-005
1% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs 2mm 20m Nail Art Gold/Silver Glitter Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration tools  NC275
1% buyUSD $ 0.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest