English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lamyaa Kuday
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Thank you so much ... the Earphone is perfect and it came with the free Dustproof plug as exactly described

I ordered 2 of it .. and it really nice

Thank you so much for the fastest shipping ever :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DagmaraFreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Earphones are nice, sound is for the price better than I expected, cannot handle properly high full Anastacia's voice, but they're good ;)
The dustproof plug is perfect, I got pink color.

ordered 2.11., arrived to Slovakia 19.11.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariobrummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Koptelfoon/oordpjes werken goed geen klachten erover alle functies werken normaal dus heb niks om over te klagen over het product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Thanks !! Working and price very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

The Earphones were good quality and sounded OK
The bass was not very pronounced but the mids and treble were great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

The earphones work fine. The sound quality is not the best, but they make a good backup pair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuong_pham668
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

I satisfied with the stuff I ordered, but I didn't feel good with the delivery day. In the future, I think I will continue order. However, I am looking forward to receiving my stuff on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JayelahHayes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

The Earphones have the microphone which is a plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

Excelente producto, llegó en buen estado y superó mis espectativas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dydy8to
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

super bonne qualite de plus le petit anti poussiere parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest