English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1064 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kristen.thibodeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

This is so cute! And very pretty! Fits great! Very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastyabr194
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Получила в отличном состоянии. Размер, цвет такие как написано. Срок доставки как и заказывала - месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaque75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Los pedi en Noviembre y llegaron en Enero, despues de comunicarme varias veces con el servicio que afortunadamente siempre dio respuesta a mi inquietud. Los pendientes estan muy bonitos y los recomiendo mucho pues son exactamente iguales a la foto. Gracias por hacermelos llegar aunque haya sido tarde, lo importante es que los recibi y estoy feliz porque estan preciosos. Adjunto foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

I love them! Had to bend the tail of the gecko a bit so it would fit my ear. It stays on nicely now and it looks great :)
Ordered the item on the 1st of September, received it on the 12th (I used the free shipping method). Quick shipping!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maevaplucain47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

J'ai pris en argent et aurais du prendre en couleur or sinon ca va

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonmez.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Très satisfaite ! Article conforme à l'image.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ma_vie_98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Comme sur la photo, mais je le trouve encore plus beau que la photo !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciclomaxbrasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Obrigado adorei o produto fiquei muito satisfeito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcalajoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Productos de Muy buena calidad, la verdad muy satisfecho con la compra, fácil y rápido es sinónimo de clientes felices, así que a seguir comprando !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreavivas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

con este arete waa no se que decir esta super, me gusto mucho muy bonito brillante y perfecto nice en la oteja :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest