English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Very cute stickers as just utterly perfect as all the others I purchased in here, You should really take and look at their wall stickeres I'm sure that You would find something you'll like .... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rogerericmoraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

good thanks

but good product
recommeneded

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Valencia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Excelente producto, llego en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelamoerch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Bought this for my sister. Just thoght it was soooo cute, and it really is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

I just love this! I placed it on the wall of my balcony and it looks lovely. It was easy to attache, and deattach. Leavs no permanent marks on the wall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aris.esk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Great Items !
Very good quality product! Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michele webster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

This is lovely, I have not had the chance to put it up yet, but can not wait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirena_171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Ningún problema con este producto......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

De muurstickers gebruik ik stiekem op deuren, omdat de muren niet strak zijn. Staat erg leuk en ze blijven mooi zitten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brixton0604
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Nagyon hamar megérkezett!Tartalék szállítással rendeltem! Nagyon cuki!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Colorful DIY Birdcage&Flower Wall Sticker
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Wall Stickers Wall Decals Style Pink Cherry Blossom Tree Waterproof Removable PVC Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Botanical Romance Fashion Wall Stickers Plane Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,Vinyl Material Washable Removable Home Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 9 Piece Tile Wall Mirror Stickers 3D Decal Mosaic Room Decor Stick Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
4% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Words & Quotes Wall Stickers House Rules Washable Wall Decals
5% buyUSD $ 18.89
 AYA™ DIY Wall Stickers Wall Decals, Lovely Funny Dog Pattern Light Switch Stickers
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Wall Stickers Wall Decals Style Famiyl English Words & Quotes PVC Wall Stickers
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bathroom Gadgets,5 PCS Family Candy-colored Bacteria Travel Toothbrush(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Personalized Engraved Gift Cat Head Shaped Keychain
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Multi-function Cleaning Dueter Set
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Words & Quotes Wall Stickers Birds Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,Vinyl Tree Leaves Srickers/Decals/Murals
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative 2-in-1 Bottle Opener Shaped Keychain
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest