English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Bracciale stupendo! Si stringe e questo bracciale anche a me che ho il polso fino va bene... ve lo consiglio! : attenzione alle allergie al nichel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kerri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I love cuff bangles and. these are beautiful. I bought two of them.One for myself and one as a gift. I know this gift will be much appreciated by the new owner as it is divine. Simple and stylish. And quick delivery,thank you again as everything I purchase is never a disappointment

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greddy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

excelente compra como siempre , todo llego perfecto y lo que se esperaba , sin ningún problema excelentes artículos .
totalmente recomendada para hacer cualquier compra, ya tengo bastante tiempo comprando aquí y nunca he tenido ningún problema, la atención al cliente es excelente y rápida y siempre se soluciona todo satisfactoriamente .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delphine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Superbe bracelet!
Très contente de mon achat.
Vu le prix, il aurait été dommage de s'en priver!
Je recommande ++++
Livraison rapide 15 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

conforme à la photo, très jolie bracelet !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.pilard7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Génial! Il es très beau et fidèle à l'image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.gualty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Bellissimo bracciale in argento. Ne sono rimasto contento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clementine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

J'adore les motifs, très beau bracelets. Je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie-Laure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Je l'adore, malgré mes poignets large aucun problème pour le mettre et l'enlever sans risqué de le casé :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.8 Christmas Gifts
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Alloy Fashion Punk Infinity Silver Golden Jewelry 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic  13cm Women\'s Silver Copper ID Bracelet(Silver)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.3 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.7 Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Fashion Silver Plated Line Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Gift Christmas Gifts 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet Bangles Sterling Silver Others Unique Design Fashion Wedding Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts Jewelry Gift1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Fashion Hollow Metal Wild Flower Wide Bangles Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Open Bangle Bracelet Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cuff Bracelets Basic Fashion Handwork Elegant Sterling Silver High Quality for Daily Gift Casual Sports
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelet/Silver Bracelet, Fashion Twist Sterling Silver Plated Bangles for Women Jewelry Christmas Gift 1 pcs
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite Simple Fine S925 Silver Hollow Cuff Bangle Bracelet for Wedding Party Women Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.1
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest