English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Josiany
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Excelente produto, bonito! Só demorou 2 meses, mas pelo produto tá ótimo. Ameii a cor, e brilha mto bem!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Perfetto, il colore blu mi è piaciuto tantissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abbyn.lemon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

cute little container, super sparkly. cant remember how much i payed for them, hope it wasnt more than 75 cents. not a lot of glitter there.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica.minto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

ho già acquistato questi glitter perché mi piacciono moltissimo! ora ad ogni ordine me ne ordino uno in modo da averli tutti il prima possibile
sono comodissimi e i colori son vividissimi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krista--
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Kivaa hilettä! ei ole ollut vielä käytössä

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martasofia-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

brilhantes muito giros e com optimas cores, aconselho para manicure ou personalização de algum objecto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmon.nat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Everything is fine! Goods of good quality! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yessi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

lindo color me gusta mucho el producbto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Malva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Produkten nådde upp till mina förväntningar i både färg och kvalitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zzzhenechka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Все как в описании, цвет соответствует!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Laser Glitter Acrylic Powder For 3D Nail Art(Assorted Color,No.17-24)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Water Transfer  Printing  Nail Stickers XF1438
1% buyUSD $ 0.49
 50PCS Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers 50 Different PCS/Set Flower Design Nail Sticker-Nude Packing
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers NO.1554
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 50PCS Different Styles Fashion Flowers pattern Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers N0.1551
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 12Pcs Nails Sticker Stencil Tips Guide French Swirls Manicure Nail Art Decals Form Fringe DIY Sencil 3D Styling Beauty Tools
6% buyUSD $ 4.19
 24Sheets New Nail Vinyls Hollow Irregular Grid Stencil Reusable Manicure Stickers Stamping Template Nail Art Tools
7% buyUSD $ 6.09
 35bottles/set Hot Fashion Mixed Colorful Nail Art Glitter Round Paillette Beautiful Colored Thin Slice Sparkling Design Nail DIY Decoration P1-35
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1446
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Water Transfer  Printing  Nail Stickers XF1023
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30Pcs/Lot 3D Manicure Tips Beauty Flowers Nail Art Sticker Decal
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cheap Wholesale 30 Sheet/lot 3D Design Tip Nail Art Nail Sticker Nail Decal Manicure Mix Random Color Nail Decoration
13% buyUSD $ 2.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest