English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cristodoru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

this is a really nice brush . i thought i would get all 5 of them
it feels wonderful because it is so soft and light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiacacezi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

O pincel é muito bom,mas infelizmente de cinco unidades recebi uma só

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickey43cartoons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. i will definitely be getting more of these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabethsboredom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Perfect replica of Real Techniques. Definite repurchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrearincon1097
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The brush is amazing, extremely worth the price! I was able to contour my face much better with the random brush I received! Loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexalescroart
  • Oct 12, 2014

Пришла кисть одна. Я думала прийдет набор, немного огорчена жтим. Но кисть отличная. Хотелось бы целиком набор.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1562039619
  • Oct 12, 2014

Пришла кисть одна. Я думала прийдет набор, немного огорчена жтим. Но кисть отличная. Хотелось бы целиком набор.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eileenmendez24
  • Sep 04, 2014

Du får kun 1 børste. Ligner de rigtige Real Techqunies børster. Den er dejlig blød og fluffy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.net.silv
  • Aug 06, 2014

really light and metal handle,good feel to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Top was netjes
  • Aug 06, 2014

Good quality brush,i love it for makeup!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Light Blue Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes Set High Quality Makeup Tools Kit Premium Full Function
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20Pcs Makeup Brushes Set Powder Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Cosmetic Brushes Make Up Brush Set Hot Selling
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Professional Wood Face Eye
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 12pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Concealer Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairTravel Full
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1set Makeup Brush Set Others Multi-function Easy to Use Easy Carrying Easy to Carry Aluminum Wood Men Face Men and Women Daily Eyes
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Makeup Brushing Brush Set 18 Pcs Soft Synthetic Professional Cosmetic Makeup Foundation Powder Blush Eyeliner Brushes
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest