English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

I love this lipstick, and will be buying it again. It is amazing how it turns from green to bubblegum pink when you put it on! It does, however, stain the skin very much and will last for a long time. Be aware.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kekka_davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

è bellissimo! man mano il colore inizia a prendere forma e diventa fucsia.. l'unica cosa è che l'ho essi in frigo perché era un tantino sciolto e avevo paura che si rompesse hahahah questo è l'effetto su di me è su mia sorella

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nkembe.sharlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Rouge à lèvre magique qui donne un effet rosé assez mignon, très léger. Texture très grasse c'est l'équivalent d'un labello sauf qu'il donne un effet rose et l'effet rosé ne s'estompe pas une fois que le rouge à lèvre à sécher .
Il à l'air assez petit vu dans la photo de présentation de l'article donc je l'ai comparer à un rouge à lèvre standard Sephora il est de même taille voir même un peu plus grand mais est fin ! Super rouge à lèvre je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

I got a light pink one! It's super cute! My mom wants it too! LOL and its moisturizing!! SUPER! BUY BUY BUY! No regret!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hanan.hussein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

I received the item and I have to say, I'm absolutely in love with it. The color it turns after you apply it on is beautiful and unlike usual lipsticks where it dries immediately and leaves your lips feeling dry, this one remains moist for a while, it's great for me who has really chapped lips.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nifal70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Product received as it is. My kids like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rayslana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Great lipstick turns to hot pink darker then you see on the picture but i think that's for everyone different.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KGlougie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

item is exactly as pictured
items were received within the shipping time referenced

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Works perfectly. But very pink if you use too much! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabineluise4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

I loved itttt!! The color changed and it matched my skin just perfect. I would suggest everyone to order this! My lipstick's color changed to pink but its more like medium dark pink but you can tell its PINK. I will definitely be wearing this lipstick often, no doubt! Just so happy that I ordered this! Definitely worth my money. I had to wait for like one month. Idk why but when I tried it on, I didn't care that I waited that long. When its gonna run out soon, I will be ordering another one.

It did not become dry too, if you're concerned about that. It included the moisture but in the right amount. Get this, you will love it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest