English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlos.net.silv
  • Jul 08, 2015

Awesome quality and I am really satisfied with the product! Thanks MiniInTheBox! I will come back later to buy more and more products! =)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1562039619
  • Jul 16, 2015

Массажер очень хороший, "усики" жесткие, что делает массаж еще приятнее

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Top was netjes
  • Jul 07, 2015

muito legal e relachante recomendo a todos os meus amigos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexalescroart
  • Aug 13, 2015

Массажер очень хороший, "усики" жесткие, что делает массаж еще приятнее

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yessitsmeagain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

I've used these over the years, and this one is a very good one. It is flexible and gentle. Love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Betsylepew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Item came fairly quickly and was exactly as described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grigg.lindsey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Great Product, great gifts for co-workers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by essanator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Was going to be a stocking stuffer for Christmas last year, but didn't arrive in time haha. Works good enough to scratch your head, very soothing. Obviously not the most high end, but does the job. I would buy another one I bet. The rod that connects to the small ball on the end was red on mine.
Whenever my dad comes into my room, he spots it and uses it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kchowanec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

My first encounter with the head acupressure point scalp massager was at my nail salon. While getting a mani-pedi you also get a reflexology massage which includes the scalp massage. It was so relaxing and very stimulating to the head and scalp. When visiting this website I came across the claw massager for an incredible price. Seen elsewhere in town for 7.98. I hopped on this right away and ordered four of them to give as party gifts to my family. You owe it to yourself to have your hair and head stimulated and receive a relaxed feeling all over your body. Clears your mind also.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by currier4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

I really like the product. I have a mild traumatic brain injury and have constant head pain and pressure. Using this product and it gives me a few minutes of relief and feels really good and makes my head tingle. The product was worth it's price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Manual Head Acupressure Points Scalp Neck Body Massager Stress Release Relax Claw Massager(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 5 Pcs Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Antibacterial for Toiletries Travel Hiking Camping Brush Cap Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Travel Sleep Mask Travel Rest Breathability Fabric / Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminum Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable Travel Accessories for Emergency Keychain Container
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 PC Luggage Tag Waterproof Luggage Accessory Anti Lost Reminder for Waterproof Luggage Accessory Anti Lost Reminder PP (Polypropylene)-
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Passport Holder & ID Holder Passport Cover Portable for Travel Storage
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Inflated Mat / Travel Pill Box/Case Portable Travel Accessories for Emergency Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Wallet Passport Holder & ID Holder Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel Storage for Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel Storage
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earphone Holder / Cable Winder Portable for Travel Storage
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Durable Portable for ToiletriesYellow Green Blue Blushing Pink
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer for Travel Storage Fabric
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 PC Travel Eye Mask / Sleep Mask Breathability Portable Comfortable Adjustable for Travel Rest Sponge
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Manual Head Acupressure Points Scalp Neck Body Massager Stress Release Relax Claw Massager
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest