English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tatiana05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

originale! reste tres longtemps sur les levres et aussi waterproof!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudia-rf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Adorei, ele não sai e tem uma cor linda

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jab333
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

received about one monthe or less, i will buy again from mininthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somebody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

+ Dries super fast
+ Really easy to peel off
+ Gives great pigmentation on the lips

- Not very long lasting

Conclusion:
I find this easy to apply, and easy to peel off and it doesn't take that long to do. The results are also great Only problem is that it's not long lasting, but it lasts long enough for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x-rofa-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

More remarkable is identical to the image

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xMyrnavG
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

I loooove the colour! I bought Cherry red and I am very pleased!
The reason I do not give 5 stars is because the application is rather difficult and because of the liquidity but the need to keep your lips in one place for 20 mins there is a lot of stuff on your teeth! Would recommend you to take it off your teeth the moment you put it on, unless you like red teeth :
If you're scared of pain while taking it off; NOT AT ALL that was so easy I was surprised!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.tolentino82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

i love the color and the redness of this lipsticks.
thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mq.11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

السلعه جيده جدا والتوصيل سريع ، انا سعيد بهذا المتجر الجميل

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dumbaelfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Il est tout simplement parfait ! Il color les lèvres de manière très subtil et ne tache pas ! De plus il sent très bon. Envoie rapide !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margineanrobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Foarte rezistent! Culoarea este aceea din pozele anuntului. Am comandat red cherry si corespunde. Recomand cu incredere!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1Pcs Mixiu Magic Rip Pull Lip Gloss 24 Hour Waterproof Not Rub Off Lipstick(5 Selectable Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs Rip Pull Lip Gloss Lip Honey Lip Balm Tear Lip Gloss
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 1Pcs Natural Flower Gold Foil Lipstick Temperature Changed Lip Balm Moisturizer Lips Makeup Crystal Jelly Lipstick 3 Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Lip Kit Cosmetic Lipstick  Lip Gloss Liquid Matte Lipstick Lip Liner Lip Kit
4% buyUSD $ 5.69
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
5% buyUSD $ 5.69
 FOCALLURE 15 Colors Matte Lipgloss
6% buyUSD $ 3.79
 1PCS 8 Colors Popfeel Matte Nude Velvet Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Stained Glaze Waterproof Liquid Lipstick Lip Tint Lip Gloss
7% buyUSD $ 2.84
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
9% buyUSD $ 2.84
 1PCS Waterproof Non-Stick Cup Matte Lip Gloss
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Dry Powder Concealer Face Natural China
11% buyUSD $ 3.79
 4Pcs Water Droplets Puff Multicolor 34X46Mm Hot Beauty Makeup Sponge Sponge Puff Puff Color Random
12% buyUSD $ 3.79
 1PCS Romantic Bear Long Lasting Peel Off Lip Tint Waterproof Tattoo Mask Sticker Magic Color Rip Pull Lip Gloss 24 Hour Not Rub Off Lipstick 6 Color
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest