English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vicky
  • Oct 09, 2015

love it!!! alot easier and quicker than drawing designs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raevyn
  • Sep 08, 2015

Plate arrived today and I LOVE it!!!! can't wait to use it. Missed first delivery attempt but it showed up in just 3 days!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauracolombo83
  • Sep 28, 2015

pacco arrivato ad un mese dalla spedizione ma i prodotti sono veramente ottimi tutto come desideravo tranne le spese di dogana.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raineyday22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

It took forever to receive but was well worth the wait! Super cute designs!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I like it ......................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

goed ontvangen helemaal blij mee presies als op de foto heb het nog niet gebruikt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herbieyoung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Super leuke stempels. Beslist geen spijt van. En ook een mooie prijs. Ik zeg doen!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariosusa
  • Sep 16, 2015

He recibido las plantillas y el resultado es bastante bueno. Recomendable por calidad/precio

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion
  • Sep 10, 2015

Envoi moyennement rapide mais bon produit, satisfaite.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikita.vdl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Leuke motieven, ik moet ze nog uittesten maar ik ben alvast blij met de zending

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Nail Art Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Sery
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 2016 Latest Version Fashion Pattern Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Set Nail Art Stamping Plate Stamper Scraping Knife Manicure Tools Nail Files
2% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1PCS Manicure Sponge Nail Art Stamper Tools with 5PCS Sponge Nail for Gradient Color Nail Art
3% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Manicure Circular Plate Geometry Zebra Blue Membrane DIY Stamp Printing Template
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2.4cm New Design Pure Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Transparent Nail Stamp Stamping Tool
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate B Series NO.1-4(Assorted Pattern)
6% buyUSD $ 0.70
 1pcs Square Stamper Scraper Nail Art Transfer Scraping DIY Manicure Tools NA179
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs  Nail Art Stamping Plate  PolishTransfer Template And 1 Square Stamp  Nail Art Tool JQN17
9% buyUSD $ 1.39
 2016 Latest Version Fashion Geometric Pattern Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates
10% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Square Card Package 6cm Circular Printing Plate Card Package Small Template Square Card Sleeve
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Nail Stamping Image Template Plates Stamper Scraper
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Latest Version Fashion Pattern Flower Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest