English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chicbeauty
  • Jan 13, 2016

je suis une grande fan de ces brosses vraiment de trés bonne qualité et très utiles pour le maquillage de tous les jours

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

He recibido mi producto en buen estado y realmente me gustó muchas gracias!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daffie1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Hele goede kwaliteit lekker zacht alleen jammer ik dacht dat er 5 waren maar het was er maar 1 maar goed opgelost door miniinthebox heb een coupon gekregen met geld dus echt top van miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Audii♡
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Un beau produit qui correspond parfaitement à mes attentes. Franchement pour le prix autant en profiter :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dijno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Mooie kwast met zachte haren. Het enige nadeel was dat ik had verwacht dat ik alle kwasten zou krijgen. Maar integendeel kreeg ik 1 willekeurige opgestuurd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by expoconceptosnancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

pensé que el mango iba a venir solo pero no una buena brocha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KGlougie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

item is exactly as pictured
items were received within the shipping time referenced

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

I haven't try the product yet :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannahos555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

This brush is better than any brush I have ever purchased definitely worth buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinekeys
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Lovely soft brush. Pretty too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1pcs Foundation Brush Nylon Hair Rose Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush Random Type(17x3x2cm) Cosmetic BrushesMakeup Brushes
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Plastic Face Golden Handle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Concealer Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairTravel Full
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20PCS Pro Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Set Powder Foundation Eyeliner Lip Cosmetic Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Pro Cosmetic Makeup Face Powder Blusher Toothbrush Curve Black Oval Brush
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1 Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Limits bacteria Face Others
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Make-up For You®7pcs Makeup Brushes set Horse/Pony/Goat Hair Portable/Limits Bacteria Purple Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Eyeshadow/Brow Brush
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32PCS Professional Goat Hair Black Handle Makeup Brush With Free Case
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 6 Blush Brush Synthetic Hair Professional / Full Coverage / Portable Metal Face / Eye Others And Puff Pink
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1Pcs Cleaning Tools And 11Pcs Beauty Makeup Brushes  Set Kit Premium Synthetic Kabuki Cosmetic Blending Blush Eyeshadow Concealer
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Professional Wood Face Eye
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Best seller 15pcs Cosmetic Soft Makeup Brush Set Blush Powder Concealer Foundation Eye Shadow Lip Brushes Sets
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 4PCS Professional Multi-color Wood Handle Aluminum Tube Nylon Hair Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Brush Set(13cmx4)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12pcs Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Eco-friendly Wood Eye Lip
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1pcs Foundation Makeup Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Wood Face Others
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest