English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marjilaagostini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Chegou certinho! Levou 2 meses mas adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alishka_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

заказывала серебряную ленту и уже опробовала. Легко отходит от "катушки" и клеится. В случае ошибки, так же легко можно переклеить. Мне нравится.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tom.fido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

rychle dodani, spolehnuti, kvalitni, levny vyrobek, mohu doporučit, vzdy budu nakupovat zde naminiinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palaiologou_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

very good nail art decorations

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesi_kz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Hello, i receved my striping tape today, i think that the effect will be so good that all my friends will want it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristjan.rupnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

1PCS Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker(Assorted Color)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniquerademakers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Is heel mooi en het werk super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dilcewood
  • Jun 20, 2017

Produto simplesmente magnifico! Vem muito bem embalado, protegido contra qualquer dano! Fantástico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Ich verwende die Streifen für Nageldesign und auch für Kartengestaltung. Die Streifen sind in der gleichen Qualität aber wesentlich günstiger, als es diese bei uns im Drogeriehandel zu kaufen gibt. Tip: 12er-Set bestellen. Man kann die Farben zwar nicht aussuchen, aber bei meinem 12er-Set war z.B. silber gleich 2 x dabei. Insofern ist das 12er-Set nochmal sehr viel günstiger, als die Einzelrolle.

Versand: Ich war etwas irritiert, dass es fast 3 Wochen gedauert, bis die Waren überhaupt gepackt und versendet wurde. Der Versand an sich hat dann lediglich eine Woche gedauert. Somit hatte ich das Paket ca. 1 Monat nach der Bestellung erhalten. Bei Bestellungen aus China ist diese Lieferzeit aus meiner Erfahrung normal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.tancioni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

corrispondete alla foto e soddisfa le mie aspettative

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 6rolls/set 20m/roll Mixed 1mm2mm3mm New Fashion Laser Gold&Silver Nail Art Striping Tape Line Sticker Nail Art Beauty DIY Rainbow Dazzling Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 30PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 24Sheets New Nail Vinyls Hollow Irregular Grid Stencil Reusable Manicure Stickers Stamping Template Nail Art Tools
4% buyUSD $ 6.09
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
5% buyUSD $ 3.39
 28PCS Dynamic Kiss Design Nail Art Stickers
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Colorful Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 10pcs  Lace Stamping Plate  Polish Nail Art Transfer Template with Square Transparent Stamp BC1-10
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs  Water Transfer Nail Art Stickers Beautiful Butterfly Colorful Flower Nail Art Design STZ91-95
11% buyUSD $ 0.15
 1pcs New Nail Art Lace Sticker Colorful Flower And Rose Butterfly Nail Art Design STZ-V031-035
12% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs 100*4CM Fashion Nail Glitter Transfer Foils Stickers Colorful Geometric Magical Wave Stripe Image Nail DIY Beauty Design Nail Foils Tip CS01-16
13% buyUSD $ 0.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest