English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrea
  • Mar 14, 2011

Ottimo oggetto ad un costo veramente contenuto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chkon3770
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

seems to work properly ........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiago
  • Oct 24, 2014

esse produto e só 13 reais 35 centavos ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Prix idéal, pour du matériel de bonne qualité!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josenegrin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Me gusto y es practico no tienes que usar una mano para iluminar lo que este haciendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tunkuruchu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Excelente producto, tardó más de mes y medio en llegar debido a que lo mandaron por correo suizo, pero valió la pena la espera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frederic- F
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

très bon produit (prix en France entre 15 et 20 euro ) reçu au bout de 30 jours aucun frais de douane .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alf_telles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Funcionando. Serve bem para o seu propósito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jp.maurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

très bonne expérience client. le délai annoncé n'était pas ultra-précis, et on espérait la livraison quelques jours plus tôt. ce n'était pas réellement en retard à l'arrivée, parce qu'on a été contacté par le livreur pile à la fin du délai promis, mais comme il ne pouvait pas proposer de date de livraison avant quelques jours, ben du coup c'était quelques jours en retard...aussi dommage TVA à payer lors de la livraison 20%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 4chauan2b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Ik was enigszins cynisch tegenover het aanbod - koplamp. Echter , nu ik die heb zou ik de lamp niet meer willen missen. Die kan werkelijk bij alles en nog wat worden gebruikt. Even in het donker naar buiten , koplamp op; boekje lezen terwijl anderen tv kijken , koplamp op , enz...
Het gebruiksgemak is niet te schatten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1W/5V 12LED Headlamps
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
35% buyUSD $ 5.85
 1W Dual Model 1-LED Waterproof Headlamp
2% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest