English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elizabethelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

good work> choice> and other more function

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brid7736
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Excellent product, easy to set up and easy to use.

Would reccomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rinz_tokins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Though there was a delay on the shipment because of unavailability of other items, I was so pleased with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ponponhead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Fantastic device. Now I don't have to get up from my bed to control my computer connected to my TV. This device can do anything you need to navigate a windows machine efficiently. The trackpad is easy to use and overall the entire unit is a good size. About the size of a smaller TV remote.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanhouttej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Works as advertised. AAA batteries included. Short USB extension cable extra. No use for this wireless keyboard though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexttp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

The quality appears to be a little shoddy but that's expected for this price.
Paired with my computer without an issue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xande45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Recebi tudo em ordem produto muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erwinga07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Heel erg handig zo een afstandbediening, maar reactiesnelheid van de muispad is heel erg traag. Voor de rest is het wel makkelijk en comfortabel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

fonctionne bien, touchpad correct

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pao.versari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Ottimo prodotto. Funziona bene anche col mio TV Samsung LCD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest