English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ipetuhova83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Мышк неплохая, но надо привыкать, долго смеялись над батарейками которые в комплекте были, жаль фото нет, они все вздулись и вытекли

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maurylio Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Muito bom o mouse, pro preço realmente vale a pena.
Só demorou bastante pra chegar, como todos os produtos. Mas fora isso, ta de boa.
Se vc for paciente, eu recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bryananderson56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

This is awesome works very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

good product.
very good and relible site.
very recomanded for shopping

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

got this mouse within a couple of days. I love it. Never heard of it before but its fast, responsive & accurate. Great gaming mouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shahid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Very nice. Worked out of the box. No complex installation.
Great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I.Lammie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

gift for grandson loves it. Irene

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Top line Mouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

I have spent as much as $70 for a mouse with less response then this mouse. This is a TOP LINE mouse with not only great looks but exceptionable response and great handling. I don't think you will be disappointed with buying this mouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdulrahman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

very nice mouse it's what i serch for and it's very chip
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Thank you! This is a great mouse, though it's kind of small so it's used more for laptops than the larger PC, I think.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest