English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Charles Falcão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Testado e OK! Que pena não ter vindo o cabo para recarregar..
Ja estou esperando outro controle dessa vez "Dourado"...

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliceadsl681
  • Mar 13, 2011

ho acquistato 2.4GHz RF wireless controller di gioco dualshock con ricevitore USB per la PS3 (USB ricaricabile ed altri accessori ,e devo dire che sono perfetti ,fedeli alla descrizione.
se dovete acquistare fatelo senza problemi ,e sono anche veloci come spedizione

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno bundone
  • Feb 23, 2011

Il prodotto del quale vi voglio parlare è il controller wireless di gioco dualshock con ricevitore USB per PS3 e cavo usb ricaricabile.
Il controller ha un raggio di azione di circa 9/10 metri ed è ricaricabile tramite cavo usb,reagisce molto bene con il sistema ps3 tramite una pennetta wireless,molto simile al controller sony in quanto a prestazioni e prontezza di risposta.Le levette risultano un pò dure all'inizio ma via via che si utilizzano questo inconveniente scompare.In conclusione questo prodotto risulta una valida alternativa al controller originale di casa sony.

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FabriPD
  • Jul 19, 2011

Il prodotto risponde perfettamente anche a lunga distanza, batteria dura parecchio, unica cosa che non sono ancora riuscito a fare è quello di collegarne più di uno insieme; sembrerebbe che utilizzino la stessa frequenza, quindi vadano in collisione di range.
Non ho ben capito se sono Bluetooth o Radio.

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edixon1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

happy as always buying here. great !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaron
  • Aug 09, 2011

I have bought this but i have not a ps3 :) i hoped i can control pc games. can i do it????????? please help me

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tinsche
  • Jul 13, 2011

This controller works very well. It comes very close to the original Sony controller. But there is one disadvantage: The controller communicates via a USB stick and not directly with the PS3. So one of the front USB slots is always in use.
The controller can be charded with a mini USB cable.
Great controller for little money!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeroen
  • Jul 04, 2011

What is the difference with the 'Wireless DualShock 3 Controller for PS3' listed for €14.15 on this website?
link: http://www.miniinthebox.com/rechargeableusbdualshock3wirelesscontrollerforplaystation3ps3black_p102710.html
Thanks!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by james
  • Apr 24, 2011

is it wireless ? if so what the receiver for ??

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rrhodes
  • Apr 11, 2011

just as described! work great with out PS3, my son has no complaints, great price!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest