English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (4352 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oussamaaghayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

nice mouse thank you for your service and you olny your nice job all the best to you :) ;)

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 16, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, I got this in MITB's 2013 super sale for about 30% off, and it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly like it is on the MITB website; very slim, very black, very shiny! It's finish really is excellent; you can see in my picture that it reflected everything in the room including my camera when I took the picture.

It works really well; in fact I am using it right now, while doing this review. It is as responsive as any other (much more expensive) mouse I've used before.

Well done, MITB I will continue to shop with you.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvette Mondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that this is one of the best looking wireless optical mouse I have ever used.The design is so slick and it feels smooth like silk when touched.Extremely responsive , just remove the tiny receiver placed underneath the mouse and plug it in a usb port , no driver is needed all that is needed is one AA battery to provide power to the mouse and a switch under the mouse is used to switch it on and off.When in idle mode the mouse switches off automatically to save the battery.I highly recommend this item.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayan Mayor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

excelente producto cumple todas las expectativas, bonito y ergonómico. productos de calidad a muy bajo costo

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kedher aymen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

mouse molto affidabile ergonimico e molto bello esteticamente consumo minimo della batteria consigliato a tutti

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

show de bola esse mouse é tudo oq eu esperava dele e funciona blz. o prazo foi tudo certo. recomendo a todos

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunobl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Bonjour, souris reçue ce jour produit conforme au descriptif et fonctionne très bien pour l'instant, satisfait de ma commande, je vous le recommande....Salutations.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By light.sence2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

realy nice and good case nice mouse i like it so much

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthonywoodruff2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Really great mouse! It works better than the previous brands I've owned in the past! Feels nice in the hand and is by far the best! I give this mouse 5 stars because it's simply the best I've ever owned and used!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ledford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Bought this as a present. Its SO GOOD. Works on macbook air! So happyy. Going to order one for myself!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 37 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 320 Wireless 2.4G Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ergonomic 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Optical Mouse 6 Keys 1600DPI
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Logitech M186 Wireless Mouse With Battery 1000dpi
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 Color Breathing Light 3200DPI 6 Button Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse For PC Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI 6 Keys
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 RAPOO 2.4G Wireless Multi-touch Gaming Mouse
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Iron Man 6D Gaming Optical Mouse 2400DPI 7 LED Colors Shift Automatically
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Optical Mouse for PC and Phones
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Logitech M90 Wired Optical Mouse 1000dpi
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.4GHZ Wireless Rechargeable Optical Mouse  800/1200/1600DPI
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Logitech M185-2.4G Wireless Optical 1000dpi Mouse
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Super Car Pattern Optical Mouse (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Creative Folding 2.4G Wireless USB Mouse 1000DPI
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Touch Senstitive Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse for Android IOS System
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Creative Arrow Shape Wired Mouse 1200DPI 7-Colored LED Light
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5500 DPI LED Optical 6D USB Wired Gaming Mouse Game Pro Gamer Mice para PC P4PM
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 730 Wireless 2.4G Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional High Quality Wired Gaming Mouse 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Computer Mouse Mice Cable Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Mouse USB Receiver Pro Gamer For PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Wired Optical Gaming Mouse/Mice 5500 DPI Adjustable with Colorful LED backlit for PC Computer
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2015 Hot Sale Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Office Gaming Wired Mouse For PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 RAJFOO DN16066 2400 DPI Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For PC Laptop MAC
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gaming Wireless 2400DPI Mouse For PC Laptop Built-in Rechargeable Battery With Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest