English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (4358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oussamaaghayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

nice mouse thank you for your service and you olny your nice job all the best to you :) ;)

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 16, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, I got this in MITB's 2013 super sale for about 30% off, and it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly like it is on the MITB website; very slim, very black, very shiny! It's finish really is excellent; you can see in my picture that it reflected everything in the room including my camera when I took the picture.

It works really well; in fact I am using it right now, while doing this review. It is as responsive as any other (much more expensive) mouse I've used before.

Well done, MITB I will continue to shop with you.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first buy and everything went as expected.
The product is excellent and exactly as announced.
I’ll recommend this product and your store to all my friends.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvette Mondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that this is one of the best looking wireless optical mouse I have ever used.The design is so slick and it feels smooth like silk when touched.Extremely responsive , just remove the tiny receiver placed underneath the mouse and plug it in a usb port , no driver is needed all that is needed is one AA battery to provide power to the mouse and a switch under the mouse is used to switch it on and off.When in idle mode the mouse switches off automatically to save the battery.I highly recommend this item.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayan Mayor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

excelente producto cumple todas las expectativas, bonito y ergonómico. productos de calidad a muy bajo costo

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aarón
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Me llegó en 20 días y llegó en perfecto estado. Es muy ligero, no pesa a penas nada y funciona genial, en lo que enchufas el pincho rápidamente empieza a funcionar, y además, gasta muy poca pila porque en cuanto dejas de utilizarlo se apaga automáticamente y si pulsas cualquier botón vuelve a funcionar, está muy bien!!!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kedher aymen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

mouse molto affidabile ergonimico e molto bello esteticamente consumo minimo della batteria consigliato a tutti

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

show de bola esse mouse é tudo oq eu esperava dele e funciona blz. o prazo foi tudo certo. recomendo a todos

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthonywoodruff2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Really great mouse! It works better than the previous brands I've owned in the past! Feels nice in the hand and is by far the best! I give this mouse 5 stars because it's simply the best I've ever owned and used!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ledford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Bought this as a present. Its SO GOOD. Works on macbook air! So happyy. Going to order one for myself!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 37 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 070 Wired Slim USB Mouse (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Wired Ultrathin Optical High-speed Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MODAO W28 7 Key High Performance USB Wired Gaming Mouse for Gamer 3200DPI
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Conson CM-670G  Youth And Fashion Design  Intelligent Power-Saving Chip 2.4G Wireless Mouse 1600DPI
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Performance Wireless 2.4G Gaming Mouse with 6 Keys 1600DPI
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultrathin Silicone Anti-slip Mouse Pad (8x7 inch)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI 6 Keys
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 320 Wireless 2.4G Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired 5500 DPI Gaming PRO games Mouse For Pro Gamer
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ergonomic 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Optical Mouse 6 Keys 1600DPI
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Compact Slim Profile Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iOS, Android, Windows and Mac (White and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RAPOO 2.4G Wireless Multi-touch Gaming Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2015 Hot Sale Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Super Car Pattern Optical Mouse (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2015 New Arrival 3200 DPI 3 Button LED Optical USB Wired Mouse Gamer Mice computer mouse Gaming Mouse For Pro Gamer
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 730 Wireless 2.4G Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MINI USB Wired Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beitas IronMan BM003  USB Wired  Gaming Mouse  With Colorful LED Light Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sense Professional Gaming Mouse Pad (32*25*0.4cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WORTLEY 6D USB Wired Optical Gaming Mouse 600 / 1200 / 1800 / 2400 DPI
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.4 GHz Multi Color Wireless Mouse with Sleep Function Wireless Mice
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Wired  Gaming Mouse 6 Button LED Optical  games Mouse For Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Supercar 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200dpi Optical Mouse (2 x AAA Battery Included)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Performance Wired Optical 6D Gaming Mouse 2000DPI with Decoration LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Bluetooth V3.0 Aluminum Alloy Thin  Keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 6 Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Vertical Mouse with DPI LED Indicator and Finger Support
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5500 DPI LED Optical 6D USB Wired Gaming Mouse Game Pro Gamer Mice para PC P4PM
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 A8 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard Touchpad Mouse Backlight For PC Smart TV Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 High Quality Wireless Computer Keyboard 1600DPI Mouse Battery and Mousepad Set Four Pieces a Set
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Iron Man 6D Gaming Optical Mouse 2400DPI 7 LED Colors Shift Automatically
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Style Multi Color Wired Mouse Mice
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SHARKOON Extra Large Lockrand Gaming Mousepad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KZ708 7-8inch Universial Rotating Bluetooth Keyboard For Androids /Window /IOS System For Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Wired Mouse 1200DPI Ergonomic Design Vertical Optical Mouse Wrist
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Optical Mouse with LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Computer Mouse 1800Dpi (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Creative Arrow Shape Wired Mouse 1200DPI 7-Colored LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest