English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (4398 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oussamaaghayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

nice mouse thank you for your service and you olny your nice job all the best to you :) ;)

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 16, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, I got this in MITB's 2013 super sale for about 30% off, and it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly like it is on the MITB website; very slim, very black, very shiny! It's finish really is excellent; you can see in my picture that it reflected everything in the room including my camera when I took the picture.

It works really well; in fact I am using it right now, while doing this review. It is as responsive as any other (much more expensive) mouse I've used before.

Well done, MITB I will continue to shop with you.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvette Mondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that this is one of the best looking wireless optical mouse I have ever used.The design is so slick and it feels smooth like silk when touched.Extremely responsive , just remove the tiny receiver placed underneath the mouse and plug it in a usb port , no driver is needed all that is needed is one AA battery to provide power to the mouse and a switch under the mouse is used to switch it on and off.When in idle mode the mouse switches off automatically to save the battery.I highly recommend this item.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andson Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Um excelente produto, perfeito para um escritório e muito confortável....

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayan Mayor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

excelente producto cumple todas las expectativas, bonito y ergonómico. productos de calidad a muy bajo costo

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kedher aymen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

mouse molto affidabile ergonimico e molto bello esteticamente consumo minimo della batteria consigliato a tutti

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

show de bola esse mouse é tudo oq eu esperava dele e funciona blz. o prazo foi tudo certo. recomendo a todos

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunobl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Bonjour, souris reçue ce jour produit conforme au descriptif et fonctionne très bien pour l'instant, satisfait de ma commande, je vous le recommande....Salutations.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By light.sence2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

realy nice and good case nice mouse i like it so much

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthonywoodruff2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Really great mouse! It works better than the previous brands I've owned in the past! Feels nice in the hand and is by far the best! I give this mouse 5 stars because it's simply the best I've ever owned and used!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.89
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 320 Wireless 2.4G Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI 6 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rapoo wireless mouse M218 optical USB mouse 1000DPI 3keys
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Super Car Pattern Optical Mouse (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Performance Wired Optical 6D Gaming Mouse 2000DPI with Decoration LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 37 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Supercar 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200dpi Optical Mouse (2 x AAA Battery Included)
3% buyUSD $ 6.09
 2.4 GHz Multi Color Wireless Mouse with Sleep Function Wireless Mice
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Super Mini Wire USB Mouse 1000DPI Black White Pink Green
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
4% buyUSD $ 4.69
 6D Gaming Optical Mouse 2400DPI 7 LED Colors Shift Automatically
4% buyUSD $ 6.09
 Ergonomic 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Optical Mouse 6 Keys 1600DPI
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.4GHZ Wireless Rechargeable Optical Mouse  800/1200/1600DPI
5% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Logitech M90 Wired Optical Mouse 1000dpi
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mobile phone android tablet bluetooth wireless mouse mouse gift of creative personality customization office business game
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 3D Color 1600DPI 6 Keys
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Razer Gaming Mouse DeathAdder - Ergonomic Mouse - 6,400DPI Sensor - Comfortable Grip -
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rapoo wireless mouse  M310 conputer office mouse 3keys 1000DPI USB
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 RAPOO 2.4G Wireless Multi-touch Gaming Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Logitech M185-2.4G Wireless Optical 1000dpi Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable Touch Senstitive Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse for Android IOS System
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Creative Folding 2.4G Wireless USB Mouse 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Logitech M100R Wired Optical Mouse 1000dpi (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Professional High Quality Wired Gaming Mouse 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Computer Mouse Mice Cable Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.19
 Silent Mute 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Compact Size New Vertical Wired Optical Mouse Soft Touch Surface
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Healthy Vertical Rechargeable Wireless Optical Mouse 5 Buttons 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Logitech M186 Wireless Mouse With Battery 1000dpi
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB Wired Ultrathin Optical High-speed Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2015 Hot Sale Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 5.89
 5500 DPI 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Mouse Gamer Mice computer mouse Gaming Mouse For Pro Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Logitech® Original M557 Multi-Platform Computer Notebook Intelligent Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ferrets Wired Optical Antiskid Wheel Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Mouse USB Receiver Pro Gamer For PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ajazz 2400 DPI Optical Adjustable Colorful Lights Wired High-Precision Programmable Laser Gaming Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ergonomic Symmetrical Fashion Mouse for PC
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless 2.4GHz Wireless Mini Mouse Office Gaming 1600DPI Mouse For PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7 Color Breathing Light 3200DPI 6 Button Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse For PC Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 USB Wired Optical Gaming Mouse/Mice 5500 DPI Adjustable with Colorful LED backlit for PC Computer
1% buyUSD $ 6.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest