English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (3889 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oussamaaghayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

nice mouse thank you for your service and you olny your nice job all the best to you :) ;)

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first buy and everything went as expected.
The product is excellent and exactly as announced.
I’ll recommend this product and your store to all my friends.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 16, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 10-20 business days estimated by MITB. However, I got this in MITB's 2013 super sale for about 30% off, and it was well-packaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly like it is on the MITB website; very slim, very black, very shiny! It's finish really is excellent; you can see in my picture that it reflected everything in the room - including my camera - when I took the picture.

It works really well; in fact I am using it right now, while doing this review. It is as responsive as any other (much more expensive) mouse I've used before.

Well done, MITB - I will continue to shop with you.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvette Mondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that this is one of the best looking wireless optical mouse I have ever used.The design is so slick and it feels smooth like silk when touched.Extremely responsive , just remove the tiny receiver placed underneath the mouse and plug it in a usb port , no driver is needed all that is needed is one AA battery to provide power to the mouse and a switch under the mouse is used to switch it on and off.When in idle mode the mouse switches off automatically to save the battery.I highly recommend this item.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azawi22331
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

it's so happy to get this souris wirless

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uae1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

fast .. light .. comfortable .. i loved it .. many thanks

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dlouie, CA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Just as described, USB receiver is located inside the battery compartment of the mouse.
Quick shipping. well boxed up. Have not tried yet though they are gifts.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Super, works perfectly !!
Excellent price , fast delivery.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black) Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vinaycool2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

i was excited when i recieved it .
shipping was late but mouse is really cool, in real much better.

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mladenova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

The delivery arrived without problems in Slovakia. I am very pleased with the mouse. Works perfectly and from a distance!

Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim Mini 2.4GHz Wireless High-frequency Mouse (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Wired Ultrathin Optical High-speed Mouse (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 81 Key Slim Portable Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Chiclet Keys White Silver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 KN-006 Shift LED High Definition Optical Wired Gaming Mouse(800/1200/1600/2400DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MINI USB Wired Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultrathin Silicone Anti-slip Mouse Pad (8x7 inch)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hyundai N11 USB Wireless Comfortable Ergonomics Design Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 37 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 WORTLEY 6D USB Wired Optical Gaming Mouse 600 / 1200 / 1800 / 2400 DPI
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless 2.4GHz DPI Shift Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Super Car Pattern Optical Mouse (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 070 Wired Slim USB Mouse (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Zombie Gaming Optical Mouse Pad (9" x 7")
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest