English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (4431 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by oussamaaghayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

nice mouse thank you for your service and you olny your nice job all the best to you :) ;)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 16, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, I got this in MITB's 2013 super sale for about 30% off, and it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly like it is on the MITB website; very slim, very black, very shiny! It's finish really is excellent; you can see in my picture that it reflected everything in the room including my camera when I took the picture.

It works really well; in fact I am using it right now, while doing this review. It is as responsive as any other (much more expensive) mouse I've used before.

Well done, MITB I will continue to shop with you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sylvette Mondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that this is one of the best looking wireless optical mouse I have ever used.The design is so slick and it feels smooth like silk when touched.Extremely responsive , just remove the tiny receiver placed underneath the mouse and plug it in a usb port , no driver is needed all that is needed is one AA battery to provide power to the mouse and a switch under the mouse is used to switch it on and off.When in idle mode the mouse switches off automatically to save the battery.I highly recommend this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elvis_andre_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

muito legal ... moderno e muito bonito... gostei muito do produto...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andson Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Um excelente produto, perfeito para um escritório e muito confortável....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dayan Mayor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

excelente producto cumple todas las expectativas, bonito y ergonómico. productos de calidad a muy bajo costo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kedher aymen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

mouse molto affidabile ergonimico e molto bello esteticamente consumo minimo della batteria consigliato a tutti

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

show de bola esse mouse é tudo oq eu esperava dele e funciona blz. o prazo foi tudo certo. recomendo a todos

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunobl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Bonjour, souris reçue ce jour produit conforme au descriptif et fonctionne très bien pour l'instant, satisfait de ma commande, je vous le recommande....Salutations.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by light.sence2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

realy nice and good case nice mouse i like it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4GHZ Wireless Rechargeable Optical Mouse  800/1200/1600DPI
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Super Mini Wire USB Mouse 1000DPI Black White Pink Green
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Mouse Built-in Rechargeable Battery With Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra Slim / Office Mouse / Rechargeable Mouse / Ergonomic Mouse / Creative / Bluetooth Mouse / 1500 / VML-11
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pink Color 4D Super Mini 2.4Ghz Wireless Mouse 1600DPI
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Creative Folding 2.4G Wireless USB Mouse 1000DPI
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Performance Wired Optical 6D Gaming Mouse 2000DPI with Decoration LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI 6 Keys
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Super Car Pattern Optical Mouse (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Performance Wireless 2.4G Gaming Mouse with 6 Keys 1600DPI
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.4GHz 6D 2000DPI Wireless Mause Optical Gaming Mouse For Computer PC Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Logitech® M545 Office Home Laptop Desktop Computer Laser Wireless Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Pen Mouse Adjustable 500/1000DPI For PC Android OS (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 MJT JT3236 Wireless Mouse Optical Mouse 2.4GHz 1600DPI  5 keys Design Silver
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wired Optical LED Colorful Backlight Adjustable 1200-5500DPI 6 Buttons USB Gaming Game Mouse Mice For PC Computer Laptop
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired USB Optical Office Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MJT JT07 Wired Precision Optical Mouse Corded Gaming Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Healthy Vertical Rechargeable Wireless Optical Mouse 5 Buttons 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Notebooks USB Wired 3D Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2.4G Air Mouse / Somatosensory Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.4G Wireless Cool Office Optical Mouse 1800DPI
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest