English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daudley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Works fine. No problems. Comes with a double USB cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alireza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Item received good product working properly, it also has a nice leather cover for the case which fits it thanks for the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igi_066
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

received on time in great condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.Juncker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Quality product, steel surface, easy to operate, cheep. Proud to precent the product and tell it's from China.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antheler.76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

reçu dans les délais mais alors grosse déception car je n'avais pas compris que la boite était vendu vide !! c'est une erreur de ma part j assume vue le prix j'aurais du m’en doutais !! en tout cas très bon site j'ai d'ailleurs repasser une autre commande pour d'autres articles.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yan35ster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

очень хорошее обслуживание товары очень хорошего качества всегда рекомендую вашма газин своим знакомым. спасибо

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvaro-vendas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Satisfeito! Compre é Confiável, Sou do Brasil Estado Maceió - AL
WhatSapp 55 082 988124920

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

tweede poging is gelukt. Pakje aangehad onder aangetekende zending.
Werkt perfect prima opgelost

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Works well, solid case including screws and screwdriver. Excelent and very fast delivery!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest