English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (385 reviews)
Write a review
  • By andnik92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Разветвитель аудио сигнала.
Очень полезная в хозяйстве вещь.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Martinez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Works very well. I use it to share song from my mp3 player with my girlfriend.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caio Richetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Muito util para quem namora.. comprei em conjunto com um fone

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Produto pequeno, discreto e de fácil uso, muito bom.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C kabout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Goede splitter, eindelijk met twee mensen vanaf 1 telefoon muziek luisteren.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Илья Щербаков
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Прекрасный двойник для наушников . Более надежный чем двойники с проводами ( у меня до этого было еще 2 , оба порвались .) Если в карман засовывать - не выпирает хотя и выглядит громоздким . Пришел за 35 дней , живу в Мордовиии.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robério
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

O produto chegou em perfeito estado, estou satisfeito.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CTACOH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Обычный рабочий переходничек делитель, только в 2 раза дешевле чем в магазинах.
В татарстан пришло за 47 календарных дней, причем 34 из них шло из китая до Российской таможни.

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Derk Stegeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Het is een handige gadget.
Hij is zeer fijn. Ik gebruik hem veel.
Er past een 3.5mm jack in. De geluidskwaliteit wordt niet minder en het volume blijft gelijk!
Erg fijn!

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Muy Practico y comodo. ahora si puedo compartir la musica de mis dispositivos con mis hijos . sin que Yo deje de escucharlos.. muy recomendable..

Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter Two 2.5mm Female Audio Splitter to 3.5mm Male Jack Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest