English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (112 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alinc803
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Вопросов по качеству никаких, вопрос в цене, рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jakub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Very good delivery! I waited 20 days and received it in time specified.

I would recommend this site to a friend.

The Equipment works fine.

I am satisfied and looking forward to the Next opportunities for good shoping With MiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

La mejor opción para tener luz en un ebook. Da muchísima luz, sin ninguna sombra ni brillos, y puedes encender uno o dos cabezales a tu antojo. No viene con pilas, son 3 pilas pequeñas normales de las AAA (como los mandos a distancia). La única pega es que para viajar pesa un poco más que otras debido al tipo de pilas que utiliza. No obstante, es la que mejor calidad de luz da de las 3 que compré (luz led plegable, y luz led pinza). Aunque es un pelín más cara se nota la diferencia con otras lámparas y merece la pena si vas a leer mucho tiempo. Llegó por correo normal en 15 días. Os pongo un par de fotos. Totalmente recomendable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Appears odd at first but it is just brilliant and so versatile especially for any detailed work or reading in bed too. Fast delivery too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redsnaplady7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

I was very happy with this product. It was just what I was looking for. The description was great and price even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SaintDevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

It's cool that the lights are independent. The light is bright enough to use for reading or typing on the keyboard in the dark.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! very quick service all products same speed we want

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mogenson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Very nice! I love the fact that it has two light so it can cover both pages of a book well. I was attracted to it because on the web site I noticed that it has an input for an adapter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest