English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by e_karaaslan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Thanks for your interest and fast shipping. Your items very usefull...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.allaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

good................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solomon.sar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Response from customer care regarding my concern was prompt and advice provided was helpful enabling me to use the HDMI to VGA video converter adapter. I found it works with my Dell laptop but not with my Trimble Yuma2 tablet/PC. With that the product was just right and great customer care and definitely a great online shopping site I recommended to anyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajay.sia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Received good and product needed with new laptops for connecting old monitor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talwar_at
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Works as described. Good for tablets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rivaleccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

tutto ok.
ottimo prodotto
consegna puntuale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Price to high
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Two monts ago this product I bought for EUR € 5.99. Why you increase for EUR 3???? I want to buy the same product but actualprice is to high!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albanix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

article parfaitement conforme à la description. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Erg handig ding. Past ook op een Nikon D7200 dus !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

til prisen et ganske flot produkt der gør hvad det forventes at gøre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 in 1 1080P Mini HDMI/HDMI to VGA Video Converter Adapter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Micro HDMI Adapter, Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Male - Female
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Female HDMI Male Mini HDMI+HDMI to VGA Adapter+Female HDMI to Male Micro HDMI
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 XLR Male to Male Cable - Black + Multicolored (100cm) 1M 3FT
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI Male to VGA & Audio HD Video Cable Converter Adapter 1080P Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1080P HDMI Female to VGA Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3-in-1 HDMI Male to Male Cable + Micro HDMI/Mini HDMI Adapters (Black, 1.5m)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Black HDMI Source to VGA Output & 3.5 mm Stereo Audio Cable Converter Adapter for HDTV PC 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft for High Quality Video Transmission
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1080P HDMI V1.3 Male to 3 RCA Video Audio AV Cable Adapter Black (5FT / 1.5 M)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.8M 6FT MHL Micro USB Male to HDMI Male Cable
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed DVI D Male to Male Cable 6Ft 1.8M for PC Monitor HDTV 1080P Video
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LWM™ Premium Micro HDMI to HDMI Male Cable 5Ft 1.5M for 1080P HDTV Smartphone Tablet Kindle Fire HD
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Digital to Analog Audio Converter P/N0007
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3 in 1 HDMI Male to VGA Cable & HDMI Female to Mirco HDMI & HDMI to MINI HDMI Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3-in-1 HDMI Female to Mini HDMI Male And To Micro HDMI Male Adapter+HDMI V1.3 to VGA M/F Cable
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Multifunction Micro USB 2.0 to HDMI OTG/MHL 2 in 1 Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 Note3
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 VGA To HDMI Output 1080P HD Audio TV AV HDTV Video Cable Converter Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 VGA Male to VGA Male Computer Monitor Cable 1.5M 5FT
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Black 1080P HDMI to VGA W/ Audio HDMI to VGA Adapter Male to Female Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest