English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (170 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zelier503
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Nicely made, came with batteries. Super bright green light, twisting the top lens creates a scattered starfield. see photos Taken in a relatively well-lit hallway, just to show how bright it is.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Борис
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Приобрёл зелёный лазер ( Астрономическая указка ) и могу сказать с полной уверенностью что я очень доволен , доволен мой ребёнок , довльна и супруга (хоть и говорит что детский сад). Вобщем так получил быстро , светит сильно , луч рассеивающийся всем нравится особенно , на вечеринках помогает здорово, очень красиво кагда подсвечиваеш деревья или фасад здания (нажал на кнопку зафиксировал прищепкой всунул где надо и вуаля красота для всех готова).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Ik zocht een laser pointer om op mijn sterrenkijker als zoeker te gebruiken of objecten(sterren)aan de hemel aan te kunnen wijzen.
Ik kwam bij deze laser pointer uit omdat hij zeer voordelig is en na het verwijderen van de "verstrooi glaasjes" prima is te gebruiken voor dit doel.
Bij erg koud weer kan hij echter wel een "jasje"gebruiken omdat de batterijen dan niet meer genoeg stroom kunnen leveren voor een mooie lichtbundel.
Het is wel altijd opletten of je anderen of het vliegverkeer niet stoort.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Ottimo, perfetto! Anche se i tempi di spedizione sono lunghi...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogerwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Fun basic laser at a good price. every on I show thinks its cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregory1704
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

perfect stuff thanks greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robynalex12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

This product Far exceeds what I thought it could do. It is a great laser. I use it outdoors as my dogs chase it around the garden and the fields. It is very strong and better than what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevienbobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

SUPER FAST SHIPPING! PRODUCT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING..AND ALL BATTERIES INCLUDED!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coop_megaxlr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

his batteries are out of energy, the green point becames slower and slower

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glenn D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

This laser is great for the money !!!!
The grid is awesome when in a dark room you feel like you are in outer space

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel + Plastic Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Copper Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 LS317 301 Adjustable BurningGreen Laser Pointer Flashlight Suit(5mw, 532nm,1x18650, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Laser Pointer
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel Laser Pointer
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LS327 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest