English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

I gave 5/5 stars, because it wouldn't be fair to lower the rating due to my order. I received the wrong item, I'm a guy and ordered the one with the circle, but got the one with the heart by mistake. They took care of me immediately and I choose a refund because I didn't want to wait another 5 days for shipping. I noticed it doesn't take batteries, it's mechanical.

Plastic it is made of seems thick and high quality.

Mini in the box has the best customer care, happy to continue shopping with mini in the box.

I actually get less problems with products shopping on mini than locally. There are a couple local stores that are as good as mini for customer care, but they don't carry as many products as mini or any of the same category. I love miniinthebox, shopping on this website is a new obsession. I have another order on the way and can't wait. Every time a shipment arrives it's like christmas opening up the box!

Keep in mind looking at the picture I was shipped the wrong product by mistake so your should be like in the product page pictures, not like mine, a heart.

Thanks for your kind customer care mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Купил для детей. Что бы повеселее было чистить. Видел на другом сайте описание и советы. Просто вставляешь тюбик пасты сверху в резиновое гнездо и давишь щёткой в окошко. Но паста идёт не сразу, как насос нужно нажать несколько раз (56).
Пользуюсь уже месяц: Впечатление что всё таки лучше просто из тюбика выдавливать чем пользоваться данным девайсом. Жена так вообще сказала выбросить. Внутри весь грязный от пасты, капает при надавливание и мимо часто. Нужно приноровиться при каком нажатие сколько попадёт.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ulisses Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Demorou uns 40 dias, mas chegou em casa em perfeitas condições e frete grátis.
produto muito bom..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shiyanme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

,looking forward to using it ,pretty good....good one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drminestrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vladdarkster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

fast shipping. Average item :) will i buy it again no way :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davi_1996d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

I reaaaally likes it. It looks really cool and it makes it way more easier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sultan alotibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toufic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

thanks, good service, i will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest