English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Я думаю, что любой девушке понравится данная пленка. На свету она переливается всеми цветами радуги. Все подружки остались в восторге, себе такие же заказали!
Всем рекомендую!!!

2-in-1 Back and Front Diamond Case with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S 2-in-1 Back and Front Diamond Case with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shahova2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Посылка пришла через месяц или чуть больше. Пленка очень понравилась, блестит на свету и переливается)))) буду еще заказывать

2-in-1 Back and Front Diamond Case with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tia_e4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

good product, very diamond-like and shiny

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Screen protector looks super cute and glittery just like u wanted it to be! Gives my iphone personality!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seawaves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

Товар понравился, соответствует описанию

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kallerauhanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Хорошо! Защитил телефон от нескольких падений

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2014

Perfecto, Según lo esperado. Muy contento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Пленка отличная ! отлично наклеивалась и подошла по размеру .как всегда все дошло за 20 рабочих дней, все во время и прекрасно!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anton00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

всё пришло. класс! рекомендую всем, качество отличное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest