English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By AYERED
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

J'ai reçu le colis le ; 15/05/2012, le colis est en parfaite état, mais la livraison est un peut long.


Merci
Cordialement
MR;AYERED

2 in 1 In-Car Charger For Nintendo DSi, DS Lite and 3DS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

prodotto ottimo , tempi di consegna adeguatamente accettabili costo inferiore all'effettivo valore dell'oggetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

ottimo acquisto,se non si ha fretta,si risparmia davvero un sacco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ignazio S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Perfetto, ho dovuto aspettare un pò ma ne è valsa la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

sinceramente me lo aspettavo un po' piu' resistente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caricatore ds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

oggetto come da foto.ringrazio vivamente.distinti saluti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

Simo & Lory ringraziano... giocano anche durante i viaggi in macchina (anche se si scordano di ricaricare i ds a casa...)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erbosco
  • Oct 12, 2011

io lo uso più per il telefono che per la DS e va benone, però non è assemblato benissimo perchè tende ad aprirsi un po'.
comunque buono nel complesso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa.1712
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Very handy for my holiday! Works good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikealphin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

order this for my grandson and he loves being able to take his Nintendo DS with him when ever we are riding for a long period of time.The only problem is that it does take a while to receive your order,but because the prices are so low,I don't mind the wait,can't wait for my next order to get here and am getting ready to place another order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 in 1 In-Car Charger For Nintendo DSi, DS Lite and 3DS
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 Car Charger for Nintendo DSI, DSIXL and 3DS
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC Mains Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS (EU)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal AC Mains Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, DSi XL and 3DS (EU, 5V, 500mA, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 1.24
 In-Car Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 28-In-1 Storage Game Card Cases for NDSi, DS Lite and 3DS (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 5.10
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
1% buyUSD $ 3.48
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 In-Car Charger for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Soft Protective Travel Carry Case Cover Bag Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo 3DS XL/ LL
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement Currency LR Button for DSL/Dsi/DSiLL/DSiXL
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Camouflage Silicon Case for Nintendo DSL(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charging Cable for Nintendo Dsi, Dsixl and 3DS
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger for NDSL, NDS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Stylus Touch Pens for Nintendo DSi XL and DSi LL (3-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, 3DS and DSi XL (EU, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crystal Protective Card Case Cover for NDSL (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4-in-1 USB Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite, NDS, DSi, 3DS and PSP
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Adapter for DSi, 3DS and DSiXL (US)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original LCD Screen TOP for NDS
1% buyUSD $ 12.30
 Silicone Protective Skin/ Case For Nintendo DSi LL/XL(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.7V 700mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for GBA Gameboy Advance SP with Screwdriver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DSI XL (2000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest