English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By AYERED
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

J'ai reçu le colis le ; 15/05/2012, le colis est en parfaite état, mais la livraison est un peut long.


Merci
Cordialement
MR;AYERED

2 in 1 In-Car Charger For Nintendo DSi, DS Lite and 3DS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Smit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Erg makkelijk kan je in de auto ook je ds gebruiken. erg tevreden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikealphin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

order this for my grandson and he loves being able to take his Nintendo DS with him when ever we are riding for a long period of time.The only problem is that it does take a while to receive your order,but because the prices are so low,I don't mind the wait,can't wait for my next order to get here and am getting ready to place another order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Works great, fits perfectly with Nintendo DSi. EXCELLENT price and my son is happy he can now take his DSi everywhere and not worry if the battery will go flat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ido B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

the order prcoessing was quick and clear,
notification was arrived after a day or so, and the units shipped as promised, with even few days earlier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artyom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Very usefull for long trip on the car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karlie McHale
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

Great value, fast delivery. Very happy thank you team. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MauriK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Erinomaisen hyvin toimiva tuote.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By benefab
  • Aug 07, 2014

tres bon article et livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter Janssens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Very good and fast transaction...thx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
16% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hard Carry Travel Case Bag Pouch for Nintendo 2DS Console
33% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
50% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest