English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (601 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ness
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is an amazing deal for the price and work fantastic have not had a problem with them at all! To get a controller with wii motion plus, nun chuck and silicone cover included for this price is amazing! Knowing the wii u only came with the game pad remote and that these controllers in store for just the controller with no wii motion plus could be up to 30 dollars alone. I was amazed by this deal and jump right on it! Highly recommended. I ordered 2 and they came in the mail the next week it was fast and very affordable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nelson061070
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

nice item, works well, kids were happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunnyw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Works great and serve its purpose

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anderslond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

In my experience so far this a solid buy. (I have only owned them for 1 week)

I bought 3 in blue, red and white. The yall came with nunchucks and they work.

I use them for my Wii U. They sync up no problem. They respond surprisingly well. I have an original Wii with the official controller. There is a difference. The original is a bit more sturdy bulit and more accurate.

Why I like these controllers is because of the games I use them for. Its games where you hold them sideways and there doesn't seem to be any lag when jumping, running or doing something that requires precision in games.
They can all be synced and used at the same time for multiplayer experience

Games I have triede these with is Super mario bros.U And Luigi U. And Super mario 3D worlds.

It shall be noted that one controller at first kept vibrating and couldt sync. I removed batteries and put them back in and just like magic. It has worked since.
That could be the problem. Since these are not original controllers, there might be sync problems and the durabillty can problably vary.

So far. Very happy with these

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 805CoffeeNews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

My son loves this controller - it is his favorite one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheridasalim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

It's a great remote and I like how it comes in many colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiiuser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

It is very good. It seems more responsive than the regular wii remote that i own.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreagibbs10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

it is a good quality product that I would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyndy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Way cheaper than purchasing retail and just as good. Kids loved the colours. Impressed as always!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eitan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Hi

I heard of this website from a freind who told me that they are so proffesional and service oriented and that is so true

I got the product to my door by a delivery company, it was exactly what I ordered and I got it just few days after my order

I am so happy and satesfied with this purchase and would recommand anyone to buy from this store

Eitan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
5% buyUSD $ 15.26
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.31
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest