English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (366 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rainey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have bought quite a few of these controllers and will continue to buy them from miniinthebox. They were delivered in an amazingly short amount of time considering the distance they came, and even with paying a small import fee the price can't be matched anywhere. I worried about a third-party controller being flimsy or faulty, but these controllers look, feel, and play like the original Nintendo ones. I now buy with confidence from miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yaelpascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

took a little longer to get than expected otherwise it's exactly what i ordered :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josephexantus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Love it! Really worth the investment and the kids love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tm31pet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

I was very pleased with the promptness of the order and the product was delivered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenneth
  • Feb 11, 2014

I Loved the color it plays and works great i truly recommend this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Nothing wrong. The shipping was good, the design was great and it looks like the other wii remote control i have! The price is just different

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Voodoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Even if the shipping is free, they still put shipping cost on the proforma invoice!!
And even if you have a discount coupon, they put the full value without discount on the proforma too.

Be aware of increased tax because of this..

Update:
I got a new discount from customer service because of this problem, so I am happy again.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
6% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 5.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 19.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 20.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest