English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (425 reviews)
Write a review
  • By madrid3109
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Très bon produit, je suis plus que content de mon achat encore merci à miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rame69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

ottimo, meglio dell'originale ottimo il prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eligio1974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Il Telecomando MotionPlus e Nunchuk funzionano perfettamente grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fam.bonacci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

perfetti come gli originali++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mbeltrambini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Materiale ottimo e molto funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Ik merk geen verschil met een echte wii, die we ook hebben. En dat voor een fractie van de prijs. Koopje!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wpereztellez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

MUY BUENOS LASTIMA QUE LA ENTREGA SE ESTA DEMORANDO, O TIENEN QUE ENVIARLO NUEVAMENTE, POR QUE YA ME HA PASADO 2 VECES SE PIERDE Y TIENEN QUE ENVIARLO NUEVAMENTE, PERO MUY BUENOS GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By n_volpi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Tutto ok. Tutto come da spiegazione. Consegna nei tempi previsti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gwenet7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

très contente, livraison très rapide ( en express) délai respecté.
Fonctionne très bien.

Petit bémol a l 'arrivée on m a demander des frais supplémentaires.. frais de douanes et tva.. 17 euros de plus ( soit la moitié du montant de ma commande) donc un peu déçu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bsalvaggio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

ho ricevuto giorno 5 marzo il plico, quindi dopo 13 giorni, calcolando che è stato spedito gratuitamente da hong kong e che c'erano di mezzo due week end direi che i tempi sono stati ottimi. Busta a bolle perfettamente integra. il telecomando ed il nunchuk sono quasi identici alloriginale, cambia la scritta nel telecomando e la protezione che è strasparente anzichè rossa, mentre il nunchuk è identico. Provati funzionano perfettamente. Venditore e prodotto promossi a pieni voti entrambi, grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest